Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Yellowcard - Yellowcard

Yellowcard - Yellowcard

Yellowcard - Yellowcard
Performer: Yellowcard
Title: Yellowcard
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Punk
Released: 30 Sep 2016
Catalog number: HR2296-1
Label: Hopeless Records
MP3 album szie: 2850 mb
FLAC album size: 1287 mb


1A Place We Set A Fire4:20
2Fields & Fences6:59
3Leave A Light On4:48
4Rest In Peace4:19
5Empty Street4:47
6What Appears3:50
7The Hurt Is Gone6:25
8Savior's Robes5:12
9I'm A Wrecking Ball3:57
10Got Yours3:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HR2296-2Yellowcard Yellowcard ‎(CD, Album)Hopeless RecordsHR2296-2US2016
HR2296-1Yellowcard Yellowcard ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra + LP, S/Sided, Album, Ltd, Tra)Hopeless RecordsHR2296-1US2016
HR2296-1Yellowcard Yellowcard ‎(LP)Hopeless RecordsHR2296-1UK2016
HR2296-1Yellowcard Yellowcard ‎(LP, Opa + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Opa)Hopeless RecordsHR2296-1US2016
HR2296-2Yellowcard Yellowcard ‎(CD, Album)Hopeless RecordsHR2296-2US2016


  • Artwork, LayoutBrian Manley
  • CelloChristine Lightner
  • DrumsNate Young
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Sean Mackin, Will Pugh
  • Executive-Producer, Mixed ByNeal Avron
  • Lyrics By [Lyrics Written By]Dan McLintock (tracks: 8), Ryan Key, Sean O'Donnell (tracks: 7)
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed By [Mix Assistant]Scott Skrzynski
  • Music By [Music Written By]Dan McLintock (tracks: 8), Sean O'Donnell (tracks: 5, 7), Yellowcard
  • Photography By [Band Photos]Joe Brady
  • Photography By [Photos]Ryan Mendez
  • PianoRyan Key
  • Producer, Recorded ByRyan Key, Ryan Mendez
  • ViolaRodney Wirtz
  • Written-By [Strings], Arranged By [Strings], MandolinSean Mackin


©2016 TK421 / The Luckiest / Flame Of The West (ASCAP)
℗2016 Hopeless Records, Inc.

Produced and recorded at The Lone Tree Recordings in Franklin, TN.
Drums recorded at Sound Emporium in Nashville, TN.
Mixed at The Casita in Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

All music published by TK421 / The Luckiest / Flame Of The West (ASCAP) except
"Leave A Light On" and "Empty Street" published by TK421 / The Luckiest / Flame Of The West (ASCAP) / Sometimes My Songs Bend Back (ASCAP)
"I'm A Wrecking Ball" published by TK421 / The Luckiest / Flame Of The West (ASCAP) / Goodsesh (ASCAP)


  • Barcode (Scanned): 790692229611
  • Barcode (Printed): 7 90692 22961 1


  • Copyright (c) – TK 421
  • Copyright (c) – The Luckiest
  • Copyright (c) – Flame Of The West
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hopeless Records, Inc.
  • Published By – TK 421
  • Published By – The Luckiest
  • Published By – Flame Of The West
  • Published By – Sometimes My Songs Bend Back
  • Published By – Goodsesh
  • Recorded At – The Lone Tree Recordings
  • Produced At – The Lone Tree Recordings
  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium
  • Mixed At – The Casita
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Short intro

Yellowcard is the eponymous tenth and final studio album by American rock band Yellowcard. It was released on September 30, 2016, through Hopeless Records. On February 24, 2016, Yellowcard announced that they had re-signed with independent label Hopeless Records and had begun work on their next record. Much of the process was done by the band themselves in Ryan Key's crowdfunded The Lone Tree Recordings studio. The seventh track Empty Street was originally recorded as a Big If. Yellowcard - Yellowcard. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Final album out NOW: Vinyl CD: . Southern Air is the eighth studio album by American rock band Yellowcard. It was released on August 14. Album 2016 10 Songs. The pop-punk icons close up shop with their 10th and final album. Yellowcard, best known for their 2004 hit single Ocean Avenue, sign off with a self-titled LP that perfectly captures their youthful spirit and earnest angst. Fields & Fences, a seven-minute song built around wistful harmonies and the band's signature violin, is a fittingly emo farewell. Yellowcard Yellowcard. Listen free to Yellowcard Yellowcard Rest in Peace, What Appears and more. 10 tracks 47:54. After 20 years as a band, Yellowcard bid a fond farewell with their tenth and final album. The sense of finality is palpable and lends such emotion to the album that it may unleash the waterworks for fans who have stayed with the band for decades. The ten-song parting gift will no doubt please the faithful, as each song was written with the end in mind. Yellowcard, my life will forever be changed because of your music. I will never forget listening to Ocean Avenue for the first time on a drive with my family in the car to Salt Lake City as a 14 year old boy. Your lyrics were my daily motivation in high school and part of the reason I picked up guitar. I will always remember buying my first ever album, Ocean Avenue, and going to my first Yellowcard show, and wearing the hell out of my Yellowcard shirt. I am so happy I was able to go to each of your shows every time you played in my city, and I am grateful for the few times I got to meet and hang out with you guys. Yellowcard Yellowcard album details. Started by Why Nolin , June 7, 2016. 7 posts in this topic. Absolutely stoked for this. âLift A Sail' was an absolutely stunning record. Personally I hope they don't totally dismiss the style of that album on this new one, but regardless of what direction they take I can only imagine it will sound fantastic. I don't really want the summer to go by too quickly, but I do find myself wishing we were closer to it's release date. Hopefully they release a single soon