Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Und Wieder Oktober - Könige Der Stadt

Und Wieder Oktober - Könige Der Stadt

Und Wieder Oktober - Könige Der Stadt
Performer: Und Wieder Oktober
Title: Könige Der Stadt
Country: Germany
Genre: Pop
Released: 14 Oct 2016
Catalog number: QL151229
Label: Quasilectric
MP3 album szie: 1320 mb
FLAC album size: 1990 mb


2Tausend Lichter3:50
4Auf Und Davon3:50
11Könige Der Stadt3:39


  • Artwork, LayoutRichard Meyer
  • Band [Und Wieder Oktober:]Leona Püschel, Marc Frensch, Rike Müller, Sarah Kulawik, Simon Greif
  • Cello, SynthesizerLeona Püschel
  • Choir [Chor]Annika Linn, Ina Scheuermann, Kriz Rokk, Laura Hahn, Norman Peters , Sabine Ostermann, Sabrina Szabo, Wiebke Müller, Wolfgang Wisser
  • Drums [Schlagzeug], PercussionSimon Greif
  • Guitar [Gitarre], Piano [Klavier], VocalsMarc Frensch
  • Lyrics By [Texte]Marc Frensch
  • Mastered By [Mastering]Jens Dreesen
  • Music By [Musik]Und Wieder Oktober
  • Photography By [Artwork Fotos]Stephan De Leuw
  • Piano [Klavier], VocalsSarah Kulawik
  • Recorded By [Recording], Mixed By [Mix]Sebastian Blaschke
  • Violin [Violine], Electric Guitar [E-Gitarre], Bass, Backing VocalsRike Müller


Mastering: Skyline Mastering, Düsseldorf
Artwork Fotos: Stephan De Leuw / Flaggschiff Film, Wesel.
Booking: [email protected]

Released in a Digipak with a transparent tray and a die-cut slot for the booklet; includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics.
Track duration do not appear on the release.


  • Barcode: 885150342930
  • Barcode (As printed): 8 85150 34293 0
  • Label Code: LC 29727
  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53991 509 01 + 53991522
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould code area): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0154


  • Distributed By – Membran
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 53991522
  • Recorded At – Gotteswegstudio A
  • Mixed At – Gotteswegstudio A
  • Mastered At – Skyline Tonfabrik

Short intro

Könige der Stadt. Play album. Get album. Artist images. Und wieder Oktober. 900 listeners. Koenige der Stadt. Your Rating. Könige der Stadt, 03:38. Regen, 05:24. Tausend Lichter, 03:49. Still, 03:36. Auf und davon, 03:49. Album 2016 11 Songs. More By Und wieder Oktober. Superheld - EP. Tag X. Superheld Kaaz Remix - Single. Musicvideo for Und wieder Oktobers 'Könige der Stadt' Filmed with: Sony A7S Metabones Adapter Canon EF 24-105mm 1:4,0 L IS Canon EF. Listen to Könige der Stadt now. 2016 Quasilectric. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. 29 tracks29. Follow Und wieder Oktober and others on SoundCloud. Current track: Könige der StadtKönige der Stadt. More albums from Und wieder Oktober. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. View concert statistics of Könige der Stadt by Und wieder Oktober played live. Check out who covered the song and in which years it was played and how often. Artist: Und wieder Oktober, Song: Könige der Stadt, Duration: 3:38, File type: mp3