Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Tomas Bodin - Pinup Guru
Tomas Bodin - Pinup Guru
Performer: Tomas Bodin
Title: Pinup Guru
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock
Released: 2002
Catalog number: IOMCD 111, IOMACD 2046, 6 93723 65382 2
Label: Inside Out Music
MP3 album szie: 2375 mb
FLAC album size: 1040 mb


1Me & Liz11:12
2My Beautiful Neighbour2:23
3The Last Eagle5:50
4New In The 'hood7:19
6Sodium Regale3:39
7The Ballerina Is Not Getting Closer1:50
8Harlem Heat8:20
9The Final Swig10:58
10What's Going On?13:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMCD 111, IOMACD 2046Tomas Bodin Pinup Guru ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 111, IOMACD 2046Germany2002
MAR-02768Tomas Bodin Pinup Guru ‎(CD, Album)Belle AntiqueMAR-02768Japan2002
IOMCD 111, IOMACD 2046, 6 93723 65382 2Tomas Bodin Pinup Guru ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 111, IOMACD 2046, 6 93723 65382 2Russia2002
TBNCD 29100202Tomas Bodin Pinup Guru ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Not On Label (Tomas Bodin)TBNCD 29100202Russia2002


  • ArtworkBetty Hope
  • BassJonas Reingold
  • Cover, LayoutThomas Ewerhard
  • DrumsZoltan Csörsz
  • EngineerDon Gepetto
  • Keyboards, Organ, Electric Piano, Sampler, Composed By, ProducerTomas Bodin
  • Liner NotesTomas
  • Mastered ByDon Azzaro
  • Mixed ByAllan Hope
  • Other [Make-up] – Bonnie Marr
  • Photography ByLea Shardburn
  • Recorded ByFoxtrot Mobile


℗&© 2002 InsideOutMusic · Distributed by SPV GmbH · Made in Germany.

Packaged in a gatefold digipak with die-cut inner pocket, clear tray, 8-page booklet and hype sticker affixed to the front of the shrink wrap.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 93723 65382 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 693723653822
  • Label Code: LC 01414
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): [Sonopress logo] 50502022/085-65382 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LB 73
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 07103
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [Sonopress logo] 50502022/085-65382 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LB 73
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0739


  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 085-65382 CD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Out Music
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Out Music
  • Licensed From – Tomas Bodin
  • Mixed At – Big Turtle
  • Mastered At – Cosmic Lodge
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress – 50502022

Short intro

Stream Pinup Guru, a playlist by Tomas Bodin from desktop or your mobile Bodin 's first solo album was a lush, symphonic, multi-layered keyboard affair. This second opus outside his group, the Flower Kings , focuses for the most part on the prog rock power-trio format pioneered by the Nice and Emerson, Lake & Palmer. The thunderous organ chords opening Sodium Regale announce that Bodin will indulge himself in gratuitous grandeur - to listeners' enjoyment, especially when it is done so brilliantly and with tongue firmly placed in cheek. What's Going On and Me and Liz, both over the ten-minute mark, reduce the Flower Kings ' arrangements to a trio setting without losing any of the energy and complexity. Pinup Guru. Tomas Bodin - Pinup Guru 2002. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Tomas Bodin. Songs in album Tomas Bodin - Pinup Guru 2002. Tomas Bodin - Sodium Regale. Tomas Bodin - What's Going On. Tomas Bodin - Me And Liz. Tomas Bodin - Harlem Heat. Tomas Bodin - My Beautiful Neighbour. Tomas Bodin - New In The 'Hood. Tomas Bodin - Blood. Tomas Bodin - The Ballerina Is Not Getting Closer. Tomas Bodin - The Last Ea. Pin Up Guru. Tomas Bodin Format: Audio CD. Pinup Guru is his first solo album and with it he enhances the current prog-rock scene by one very interesting and individual opus. The ten instrumental compositions on the album take the listener on an exciting journey through the long tradition of those rock albums which took their enduring strength from organ and keyboards. Inside Out Music. Pinup Guru is a music studio album recording by TOMAS BODIN Symphonic ProgProgressive Rock released in 2002 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Tomas Bodin - I A M. Listen free to Tomas Bodin Pinup Guru Sodium Regale, What's Going On and more. 10 tracks 70:50. Symphonic Prog. Full Album. О видео. Включить звук. Harlem Heat 8:18. Sodium Regale What's Going On Parte 1 - Tomas Bodin 10:17. Aggiungi alla Lista. JimTars , , JapanRareCD. Chi siamo. YEAR: 2002STYLE: Neo Progressive RockFORMAT: FLAC Image Log Cue 5 RecoverySIZE: 388 MbCOUNTRY: SwedenTHE BAND: Tomas Bodin keyboards Jonas Reingold bass Zoltan Csrsz drums Track. YEAR: 2002 STYLE: Neo Progressive Rock FORMAT: FLAC Image Log Cue 5 Recovery SIZE: 388 Mb COUNTRY: Sweden THE BAND: Tomas Bodin, keyboards Jonas Reingold, bass Zoltan Csrsz, drums. Track Listing: 1. Sodium Regale 3:39 2. Whats Going On 13:37 3. Me & Liz 11:12 4. Harlem Heat 8:20 5. The day I Saw My Beautiful Neighbour 2:23 6. New In The Hood 7:19 7. Bloood . Album by Tomas Bodin. Sodium Regale. What's Going On Me & Liz. Harlem Heat. The Day I Saw My Beautiful Neighbour. New In The 'Hood. Bloood The Ballerina Is Not Getting Closer. The Last Eagle. The Final Swig. search for Tomas Bodin , Pinup Guru