Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Tim Finn - Tim Finn
Tim Finn - Tim Finn
Performer: Tim Finn
Title: Tim Finn
Country: Australasia
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Released: 1989
Catalog number: ST 748735
Label: Capitol Records
MP3 album szie: 1999 mb
FLAC album size: 2060 mb


1Not Even Close4:18
3Suicide On Downing St.3:31
5Young Mountain4:20
6How'm I Gonna Sleep3:54
7Been There Done That4:06
8Show A Little Mercy4:00
9Birds Swim Fish Fly3:24
10Tears Inside4:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
C1-48735Tim Finn Tim Finn ‎(LP, Album, All)Capitol RecordsC1-48735US1989
7487351Tim Finn Tim Finn ‎(LP, Album)Capitol Records7487351Portugal1989
TC-EST 2088, TCEST 2088, 7487354Tim Finn Tim Finn ‎(Cass, Album)Capitol Records, Capitol Records, Capitol RecordsTC-EST 2088, TCEST 2088, 7487354UK1989
CDP 7 48735 2Tim Finn Tim Finn ‎(CD, Album)Capitol RecordsCDP 7 48735 2Europe1989
064-7 487351, 064 7 487351Tim Finn Tim Finn ‎(LP, Album)Capitol Records, Capitol Records064-7 487351, 064 7 487351Netherlands1989


  • Artwork By, DesignShed
  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Noel
  • BassTony Levin
  • Composed ByMitchell Froom (tracks: A1)
  • DrumsJerry Marotta
  • Engineer [2nd]Mike Kloster
  • GuitarDavid Rhodes, Tim Pierce
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals [Additional]Neil Finn
  • HornsHeart Attack
  • KeyboardsMitchell Froom
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • PercussionAlex Acuña
  • ProducerMitchell Froom
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByTchad Blake
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Composed ByTim Finn


  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 1): ST 748735A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 2): ST 748735B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout (Etched) Side 1): ST 748735 A 7P -EMIDISC DMM-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout (Etched) Side 2): ST 748735 B 7P


  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk

Short intro

Tim Finn is the self-titled album by New Zealand singersongwriter Tim Finn. After having little success with his previous album Big Canoe, Tim signed up with Capitol Records, for which he released 3 albums. After this album, Tim and younger brother Neil decided to record a Finn Brothers album. Crowded House drummer Paul Hester was present for the demo recordings of several tracks that were eventually incorporated along with Tim himself into the Crowded House album Woodface. This was Tim's second. Tim Finn - Tim Finn. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Tim Finn 1989. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Classic Rock Modern Rock. Tim Finn , Herbs. Songs in album Tim Finn 1989. Tim Finn - Young Mountain. Tim Finn - Not Even Close. Tim Finn - How'm I Gonna Sleep. Tim Finn ft. Herbs - Parihaka. Tim Finn - Tears Inside. Tim Finn - Birds Swim Fish Fly. Tim Finn - Suicide On Downing St. Tim Finn - Show A Little Mercy. Tim Finn - Crescendo. Tim Finn - Been There. Album 1989 10 Songs. More by Tim Finn. History Never Repeats - Single. The Fiery Maze. Tim Finn. Listen to music from Tim Finn like Fraction Too Much Friction, Loyal & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tim Finn. Tim Finn, OBE born Brian Timothy Finn on 25 June 1952 in Te Awamutu, New Zealand is a New Zealand singer and musician. His musical career began as a member of New Zealand's art-rock pioneers, Split Enz, and he eventually emerged as one of the band's chief songwriters and most recognizable voices. Since that time Finn has released a number of solo albums, and was for a time a member of brother Neil Finn's band Crowded House. He and Neil Finn have also released albums as the Finn Brothers. Released 1989. Tim Finn Tracklist. Young Mountain a detailed Tim Finn timeline, with an inside look at his albums, relationships, marriages, children, awards & more through the years. The Conversation is the eighth solo album by New Zealand singersongwriter Tim Finn. It was recorded in April and May 2008, and released in New Zealand on 24 November that year. The album features collaborations with former Split Enz members Eddie Rayner and Miles Golding, along with Tim's guitarist Brett Adams. Tim Finn, Soundtrack: Everest. The life, much like the music, of Tim Finn has had both its ups and downs. Born in 1952 in New Zealand to working class parents Tim Finn started his passion for music at a young age. He formed his first group 'Split Enz' in 1972, with a bunch of his university buddies. Split Enz were heavily influenced by a popular Australian band of the time ,'