Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
Tiki - Flux
Performer: Tiki
Title: Flux
Country: New Zealand
Style:Dubstep, Dub, Drum n Bass, Breaks
Released: 30 Jul 2009
Catalog number: TIKI006
Label: Tikidub Productions
MP3 album szie: 1426 mb
FLAC album size: 1687 mb


1Music Has Saved Me (Overproof Sound System Remix)
Remix – Overproof Sound System
2Tangaroa (Sambora Remix)
Remix – Sambora
3Our Favourite Target (Trei Remix)
Remix – Trei
4Tangaroa (Bulletproof Remix)
Remix – Bulletproof
5Our Favourite Target (Pacific Heights Remix)
Remix – Pacific Heights
6Wotcha Got (Teknik Remix)
Remix – Teknik
7Sleep Whisperer (Pitch Black Remix)
Remix – Pitch Black
8Our Favourite Target (Antiform Remix)
Remix – Antiform
9Now This Is It (State Of Mind Remix)
Remix – State Of Mind
10It's All In Your Head (Dutty Ranks Remix)
Remix – Dutty RanksVocals – Celia Church
11Dub Soldier
12Burning Fire (Oogun Remix)
Remix – Oogun
13Always On My Mind (Mosus & Zero T Remix)
Remix – Mosus, Zero T
14Faded (DJ Digital Dub Remix)
Remix – DJ DigitalVocals – P DigsssVocals [Additional] – YT
15David Lange You Da Bomb!
Featuring – David Lange


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TIKI006Tiki Flux ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Tikidub ProductionsTIKI006New Zealand2009


  • Compiled ByTiki
  • DJ MixTiki
  • VocalsJulia Deans (tracks: 2, 7 & 9)

Short intro

Listen free to Tiki Flux David Lange You Da Bomb, Our Favorite Target Pacific Heights Remix and more. 15 tracks 71:07. Tiki Taane. It was released on October 2, 2005 through Universal Music France, and has charted in several countries. All tracks are written by Richard Bona, except where noted. View detailed chart stats. Singles & Albums. Chart Stats. 에서 Tiki - Flux의 릴리스, 리뷰, 크레딧, 노래 등을 발견해보세요. 레코드판과 CD를 쇼핑하여 Tiki 컬렉션을 완성해보세요. Flux 15xFile, MP3, Album, 320. Tikidub Tape, Vol. 1 - Flux. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Страна: США, Состав: Andres Beuses - DrumsPercussion. Keyboards on tracks 1, 4, 7 Cory Bickford - Keyboards Kevin Stewart - Guitars. Special Guest: Kilian Duarte Scale the Summit, Abiotic, Lattermath, Mimesis - Bass. Songs in album State Of Flux - State Of Flux 2019. State Of Flux - State Of. State Of Flux - Ataraxia. State Of Flux - Silver Surfer. State Of Flux - Back To Start. State Of Flux - Samsara. State Of Flux - Cycles