Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Tigertailz - Bezerk

Tigertailz - Bezerk

Tigertailz - Bezerk
Performer: Tigertailz
Title: Bezerk
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 1990
Catalog number: MFN 96P
Label: Music For Nations
MP3 album szie: 1511 mb
FLAC album size: 2659 mb


1Squeeze It Dry4:04
2Love Bomb Baby3:03
3Love Overload3:52
4Sick Sex4:26
5Call Of The Wild3:58
6Noise Level Critical5:23
7Twist And Shake3:32
8Action City4:02
10I Can Fight Dirty Too3:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MFN 96Tigertailz Bezerk ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Music For NationsMFN 96UK1990
CD MFN 96Tigertailz Bezerk ‎(CD, Album)Music For NationsCD MFN 96France1990
INT 148.512 Tigertailz Bezerk ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Music For NationsINT 148.512 Germany1990
INT 848.512Tigertailz Bezerk ‎(CD, Album)Music For NationsINT 848.512Germany1990
CMQCD1141Tigertailz Bezerk ‎(CD, Album, RM)Castle MusicCMQCD1141Europe2005


  • Artwork By [Packaging Conceived And Designed By, Klint, Tigertailz Logos And Branding] – Pepsi Tate
  • Backing Vocals [Large Backing Vocalz]John Blood
  • Backing Vocals [Special Guest Backing Vocalz]Pete Goalby
  • BassPepsi Tate
  • Bass, Other [Tweety Pie]Pepsi Tate
  • Composed ByFinchum (tracks: 1 to 10), Pepper, Hooker, Tate
  • Composed By [Sick Sex Hell Sequence]Kim Hooker, Pepsi Tate
  • DrumsAce Finchum
  • Drums [Drumz]Ace Finchum
  • Edited By [Digitally]Barry Woodward
  • EngineerChris Tsangerides, Dave Evans , Gordon Bonnar, Jay Pepper, Martin Shellard, Nick Blundell, Pepsi Tate, Tim Lewis
  • GuitarJay Pepper
  • Guitar [Guitarz], MandolinJay Pepper
  • Keyboards [Additional Keyboardz], Performer [Kroc Dj, Cartoon Music], Engineer [Loco]Tim Lewis
  • Keyboards [Keyboardz], Arranged By [Stringz]Don Airey
  • Other [Assistant To Don Airey] – Sherpa Ray
  • Other [Love Bomb] – Ruth
  • Percussion [Additional]Glen Thompson
  • Photography [Astonishing Kim Portrait] – Iain Paul Gibbs
  • ProducerChris Tsangerides (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Strings [String Playerz]London SSO
  • VocalsKim Hooker




  • Barcode: 5 016583 109608

Short intro

Bezerk is the second studio album by Welsh glam metal band Tigertailz. It was released on the Music for Nations record label and is still the band's most successful and well known album, having reached the UK top 40. The album takes a strongly pop influenced approach to the genre, typical of Tigertailz's sound. In 2006 Tigertailz released a new album called Bezerk 2. 0 which featured similar album art to the original release. Listen free to Tigertailz Bezerk Sick Sex, Love Bomb Baby and more. 10 tracks 42:14. Bezerk is the second album from Welsh glam metal band Tigertailz. It was released on the Music For Nations record label and although it failed to make major impact anywhere in the world it hit the UK top 40 and is still the band's most successful and well known album. The band tuned down its heaviness and made this album with more pop influences. Songs in album Tigertailz - Bezerk 1990. Tigertailz - Sick Sex. Tigertailz - Love Bomb Baby. Tigertailz - Noise Level Critical. Tigertailz - I Can Fight Dirty Too. Tigertailz - Heaven. Tigertailz - Love Ovetlead. Tigertailz - Action City. Album 1990 10 Songs. Rock , 1990. Released 2005. Bezerk Tracklist. Sick Sex Lyrics. Heaven Lyrics. About Bezerk. Bezerk Q&A. More Tigertailz albums. Thrill Pistol. Bezerk 2. Show all albums by Tigertailz. Martin Krush. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and . Hard Rock Tigertailz. Band Name Tigertailz. Album Name Bezerk. Type Album. Released date 1990. Labels Music For Nations. бунт альбом россия 2 re recorded album 2019. el liricista en el tejado sfdk. hangar 18 2019 version megadeth. michael jackson feat janet history past present and future book l. rihanna if lovin. Download MP3