Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Then Jerico - First (The Sound Of Music)

Then Jerico - First (The Sound Of Music)

Then Jerico - First (The Sound Of Music)
Performer: Then Jerico
Title: First (The Sound Of Music)
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Released: 1987
Catalog number: 828 044-1
Label: London Records
MP3 album szie: 2564 mb
FLAC album size: 1237 mb


1A Quiet Place (Apathy And Sympathy)
2Blessed Days
Backing Vocals – Linda Taylor, Tessa NilesRecorded By [Vocals] – Julian Mendelsohn Obe
3Muscle Deep
Mixed By – Greg WalshMixed By [Assistant] – Brian Evans
4Stable Boy
Backing Vocals – Mark O'Donahughe
5Prairie Rose
Piano – Dave ShieldWritten-By – Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera
6Play Dead
Backing Vocals – Mark O'Donahughe
7Laughter Party
8The Hitcher
9The Motive
10Let Her Fall


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
828 0442Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(CD, Album)London Records828 0442UK1987
LON LP 26, 828 044-1, PACLZ 4109Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(LP, Album)London Records, London Records, London RecordsLON LP 26, 828 044-1, PACLZ 4109UK1987
L28P-1248Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(LP, Album)London RecordsL28P-1248Japan1987
MCAC-42117Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)MCA Records, London RecordsMCAC-42117US1988
P33L 20035Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(CD, Album)London RecordsP33L 20035Japan1987


  • Bass GuitarJasper Stainthorpe
  • Drums [And Rhythms]Steve Wren
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarScott Taylor
  • EngineerOwen Davies (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Mark Shaw
  • KeyboardsAlex Right
  • Keyboards [Extra], Programmed ByAndy Wright
  • Mixed ByOwen Davies (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • PercussionAndy Duncan
  • ProducerOwen Davies
  • Tape OpDick Beethan, John 'Ted' Brough, John Palmer , Mark O'Donahughe, Martin White , Michael Ade, Noel Harris , Noel Rafferty, Richard Edwards
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByMark Shaw
  • Written-ByThen Jerico (tracks: A1 to B4)

Short intro

First The Sound of Music - Then Jerico. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. First The Sound of Music is the debut album by English rock band Then Jerico, released in 1987. The album includes four singles which reached the UK Singles Chart: Muscle Deep No. 85, re-release No. 48, Let Her Fall No. 65, Prairie Rose No. 89, and The Motive No. The album reached No. 35 in the UK Albums Chart. All tracks written by Then Jerico, except where noted. Songs in album Then Jerico - First The Sound Of Music 1987. Then Jerico - Let Her Fall. Then Jerico - Blessed Days. Then Jerico - Laughter Party. Then Jerico - Stable Boy. Then Jerico - The Motive. Then Jerico - Muscle Deep. Then Jerico - Prairie Rose. Then Jerico - A Quiet Place. Then Jerico - The Motive . Album 1987 12 Songs. Then Jerico. Pop 1987. With hype building behind a clutch of successful singles, London quartet Then Jerico made its full-length debut in 1987 with the grandiosely titled First The Sound of Music. The album, mostly produced by Owen Davies, actually featured a sound common in the mid- to late '80s: massive backbeats married to the big guitars that had come back into vogue. Listen free to Then Jerico First The Sound of Music Let Her Fall, Blessed Days and more. 12 tracks 53:44. Released 1987. First The Sound of Music Tracklist. Blessed Days Lyrics. The Motive Living Without You Lyrics. The Hitcher Lyrics. The Motive Lyrics. About First The Sound of Music. Let Her Fall, 03:27. Blessed Days, 03:48. Laughter Party, 03:48. Stable Boy, 04:29. The Motive, 06:28. Muscle Deep, 03:39. Play Dead, 04:39. The Hitcher, 06:07. Now playing. Rihanna Don't Stop the Music. Radio Talk. Calvin Harris My Way. Band Then Jerico Info: First The Sound Of Music Style: Pop Rock, Synthpop Years: 1988 Info: CBR 320 kbs Info: Mb Info: UK. Tracklist: 01 - Let Her Fall. 2019 Mark Holden The Lost 80s Album 2018 Various MRR 100 Left Off The First 99 2019 Tracer X Tracing The Heavens 2000 Ultimate Eagles Take It To The Limit 2011 Early Warning Radio Waves 2018 Aria Far Away 1994. White Lion Main Attraction 2019. Toto Ahoy 1990 2nd Night 2 CD, 2019 AOR Moon Collectors