Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Psyke Project - You're So Beautiful
The Psyke Project - You're So Beautiful
Performer: The Psyke Project
Title: You're So Beautiful
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock
Released: 2002
Catalog number: TPP
Label: Not On Label (The Psyke Project Self-released)
MP3 album szie: 1085 mb
FLAC album size: 1420 mb


1Just At The Moment
4Millions And Millions Of Small Things Inside You
Vocals – Lasse Nielsen


  • Artwork By – Thomas Permin Berger
  • BassJeppe Skouv
  • DrumsRasmus Sejersen
  • GuitarMikkel Vadstrup Schmidt
  • Lyrics ByMartin Nielskov
  • Mixed ByMartin Walther
  • Music ByThe Psyke Project
  • ProducerMartin Walther
  • VocalsMartin Nielskov


Mixed and produced in MediaSound.
Recorded March 2002.

Short intro

Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Millions And Millions Of Small Things Inside You Demo 2002 04:45. buy track. Envy Demo 2002 04:12. You're So Beautiful is a metalcore music demo recording by THE PSYKE PROJECT released in 2002 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. You're So Beautiful - Empire Album Signing with Jamal Jussie Smollett and Hakeem Yazz from the show at Union Station - Columbus Club - Washington. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Millions and Millions of Small Things Inside You. You're So Beautiful. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Psyke Project. You're So Beautiful CD, Promo. Not On Label The Psyke Project Self-released. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information. Performance Cookies. These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. Listen to music from The Psyke Project. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Psyke Project. The Psyke Project - Samara 2003. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album The Psyke Project - Samara 2003. The Psyke Project - Prelude. The Psyke Project - Gliding Shadows. The Psyke Project - It Was Spoken In The Dark. The Psyke Project - Blood Red Sun. The Psyke Project - Never Like Judas. The Psyke Project - Broken Promise. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. You're So Beautiful is a song recorded by Donna Summer in 2003. It was written by Summer, Tony Moran, and Nathan DiGesare, and produced by Moran. Despite the fact that the song wasn't given a commercial release as a single, but included as one of three new tracks on Universal's greatest hits package The Journey: The Very Best of Donna Summer 2003 and only released as a 12 promo single to club DJs, You're So Beautiful became a dance hit, reaching number 5 on the US Billboard Dance Club Songs. See which songs from which albums The Psyke Project played through the years