Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Brigade - Dead Man's Gold
The Brigade - Dead Man's Gold
Performer: The Brigade
Title: Dead Man's Gold
Country: Scandinavia
Genre: Rock
Style:Country Rock, Southern Rock, Goth Rock
Released: 2010
Catalog number: CCAP 106
Label: Checkpoint Charlie Audio Productions
MP3 album szie: 1839 mb
FLAC album size: 1334 mb


1She Wouldn't Let Me Down3:22
2Italian Curse6:02
3We All Fall Down3:59
4Change Your Mind5:14
5Right In Front Of You4:40
7Don't Be Afraid To Touch The Ground3:48
8Funeral Moon4:13
9For Someone You Love3:22
10Diamonds And Gold4:41


  • Bass, Backing VocalsHans Wassvik
  • Cover, DesignHaakon Hoseth
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing VocalsDaniel Uhlas
  • EngineerEirik Bekkeheien
  • Jew's Harp, Bouzouki, Electric Guitar, Backing VocalsDag Sindre Vagle
  • Keyboards, Trumpet, Backing VocalsJon Eirik Steinstø
  • Mastered ByIver Sandøy
  • Mellotron, Backing VocalsJanove Ottesen
  • Mixed ByYngve Leidulv Sætre
  • Percussion, Harmonica, Banjo, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Backing VocalsKim Nesse
  • Photography ByLiten Luring AS, Odd Atle Edvardsen, Roy Børkja
  • Photography By [Additional]John Helge Hesby
  • ProducerJanove Ottesen
  • Vocals, Backing VocalsMorten Fiskå


Recorded at Bekkstudio, Nærland, Norway.

Comes with 2-folded Digipak and a 12-page booklet (in English) with lyrics, musicians and credits.

℗&© CCAP / The Brigade 2010.


  • Barcode: 7090005761061
  • Barcode (Text): 7 090005 761061
  • Matrix / Runout: Daniel Engen Productions The Brigade


  • Recorded At – Bekk Studio
  • Mixed At – Duper Studio
  • Pressed By – Daniel Engen Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Checkpoint Charlie Audio Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Checkpoint Charlie Audio Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Brigade
  • Copyright (c) – The Brigade
  • Mastered At – Duper Studio

Short intro

Album 2010 11 Songs. Dead Man's Gold The Brigade. Brigades debutalbum Dead Mans Gold out 30th of August 2010 in Scandinavia, simultaneously digital release worldwide. International physical release tba The album is produced by Janove Ottesen from the great Kaizers Orchestra and mixed by Norwegian Grammy winner Yngve Sætre from Duper Studio. In addition to The Brigades own eminent songwriters we find Martin Hagfors HGH, Homegrown, Jonathan Hall and Østen Bergøy Tristania who have all contributed with lyrics. The Brigade members have years of experience from different bands from Stavanger-area on the south-western coast read more. Dead Man's Gold. The Brigade. Rock , 2010. Italian Curse. Diamonds and Gold. We All Fall Down. Your Rating. Overview . Dead Man's Gold, 2010. Change Your Mind, 05:13. Now playing. Dead or Alive You Spin Me Round. Parice fm Retro. Suzanne Vega Luka. Dead Mans Gold. Made in America. Album by The Brigade. Don't Be Afraid to Touch the Ground. Right in Front of You. Funeral Moon. Change Your Mind. She Wouldn't Let Me Drown. For Someone to Love. search for The Brigade , Dead Man's Gold. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. All suggestions will be manually verified. or open in our Desktop to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Diamonds and Gold The Brigade Dead Mans Gold 2010 CCAP, The Brigade Released on: 2010-08-30 Producer