Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Simple Minds - Néapolis
Simple Minds - Néapolis
Performer: Simple Minds
Title: Néapolis
Country: Bulgaria
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Released: Mar 1998
Catalog number: 7243 4 93712 2 4, 493 7122
Label: Chrysalis , Chrysalis
MP3 album szie: 1703 mb
FLAC album size: 2434 mb


1War Babies5:03
2Killing Andy Warhol5:16
3Superman V Supersoul4:47
4If I Had Wings4:43
5Tears Of A Guy4:48
9Song For The Tribes5:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7243 4 93712 2 4, 493 7122Simple Minds Néapolis ‎(CD, Album)Chrysalis, Chrysalis7243 4 93712 2 4, 493 7122Netherlands1998
7243 493712-4Simple Minds Néapolis ‎(Cass, Album)Chrysalis7243 493712-4Malaysia1998
7243 4 93712 4 8Simple Minds Néapolis ‎(Cass, Album)Gala Records , Chrysalis7243 4 93712 4 8Russia1998
372 493712 2, 493 7122Simple Minds Néapolis ‎(CD, Album)Chrysalis, Chrysalis372 493712 2, 493 7122Brazil1998
SMCDX12Simple Minds Néapolis ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, RM)Virgin Records Ltd.SMCDX12UK2002


  • Mixed BySimple Minds
  • ProducerCharlie Burchill
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByPete Walsh
  • Written-ByBurchill, Kerr


Recorded & mixed at Lochearn Studios Scotland, Metropolis London, Plus XXX Paris, Home Studios London & Capri Digital Italy.

Made in the EU
Printed in the EUMade in the EU.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 724349371224
  • Barcode (Text): 7 24349 37122 4
  • Matrix / Runout: SMS1102
  • Other (Distribution Code): I: 070
  • Other (Distribution Code): F: PM 518
  • Barcode: 7 24349 37124 8
  • Rights Society (On cassette): BEL / BIEM
  • Label Code (On cassette): LC 1626


  • Recorded At – Lochearn Studios
  • Mixed At – Lochearn Studios
  • Recorded At – Metropolis Studios
  • Mixed At – Metropolis Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Mixed At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Recorded At – Home Studios, London
  • Mixed At – Home Studios, London
  • Recorded At – Capri Digital Studios
  • Mixed At – Capri Digital Studios

Short intro

Band Name Simple Minds. Engineered By Pete Walsh. Néapolis, 2003. Simple Minds - Song for the Tribes. Other standout tracks include Tears of a Guy, Superman V Supersou. Having worked since 1991 as a duo with session musicians, Jim Kerr and Charlie Burchill reunited on a rehearsals-only basis with the band's original rhythm section, Derek Forbes and Brian McGee. Walk Between Worlds. Néapolis Tracklist. Album 1998 9 Songs. Rock 1998. Song for the Tribes, 05:37. Simple Minds: все альбомы, включая Forty: The Best Of Simple Minds 1979-2019 , Live in the City of Angels , Summer и другие. Simple Minds - Superman v Supersoul. Longtime fans will embrace this album from the opening track, Song for the Tribes, through the two singles, Glitterball and War Babies, one immediately recognizes that classic sound. Simple Minds - If I had Wings. Simple Minds - War Babies. After being released from their contract with Virgin Records, Simple Minds decided to musically reinvent themselves yet again. Released 1998. Simple Minds - Androgyny. Simple Minds - Killing Andy Warhol. Mixed By Simple Minds & Pete Walsh. Simple Minds - Lightning. Simple Minds - Tears of a Guy. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Simple Minds signed to Chrysalis for Néapolis and saw the return of Derek Forbes on bass. Glitterball, 04:55. Néapolis signals a return to form while remaining on the cutting edge. Simple Minds - Glitterball. Listen album. Type Album. Other productions from Simple Minds. Original bassist Derek Forbes returns along with producer Peter Walsh to record the bands eleventh studio album. Co-ordination By Sandra Dods. Having worked since 1991 as a duo with session musicians, Jim Kerr and Charlie Burchill reunited on a rehearsals-only basis with the band's original rhythm section, Derek Forbes and Brian McGee. Release Date: 16th March 1998. Songs in album Simple Minds - Neapolis 1998. Unlike U2, the band they have been most often compared to, Simple Minds have not lost themselves in techno beats and processed samples. Technical Assistance By Dougie Cowan. Album Name Néapolis. Ищете треки из альбома Neapolis исполнителя Simple Minds Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Simple Minds. Labels EMI Records. Simple Minds - Neapolis 1998. Rock Name Simple Minds. Released date 23 March 1998. To favorites 1 Download album. Néapolis is the eleventh studio album of original material by Scottish rock band Simple Minds, released in March 1998 by record label Chrysalis