Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter
Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter
Performer: Satanic Warmaster
Title: Fimbulwinter
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal
Released: 06 Mar 2015
Catalog number: EVIL-666, HELLS LP 146
Label: Werewolf Records, Hells Headbangers
MP3 album szie: 2067 mb
FLAC album size: 1265 mb


1Fimbulwinter's Spell
Written-By – Vornat
3Dragon's Egg
4Funeral Wolves
6Winter's Hunger
7When Thunders Hail


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EVIL-666Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Werewolf RecordsEVIL-666Finland2014
EVIL-666, HELLS PLP 083Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter ‎(LP, Album, Pic)Werewolf Records, Hells HeadbangersEVIL-666, HELLS PLP 083US2016
EVIL-666Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter ‎(LP, Album)Werewolf RecordsEVIL-666Finland2015
ZDR 031, EVIL-666Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num)Zero Dimensional Records, Werewolf RecordsZDR 031, EVIL-666Japan2015
EVIL-666, HELLSMC037Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter ‎(Cass, Album)Werewolf Records, Hells HeadbangersEVIL-666, HELLSMC037US2015


  • Arranged By [Further Musical Arrangements By]Satanic Warmaster
  • Artwork [Fimbulvargr Illustration By]David Thiérrée
  • Bass [Dismal Thunder And Slow Death]Necroterror
  • Drums [Helltorment Of Mayhemic Coffins]Vitterholm
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed ByAudioholic Studios
  • Guitar, Keyboards [Nocturnal And Cruel Witchcrafts]Nattravn
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Producer [Produced By]Werwolf
  • Musical AssistanceTrollhorn (tracks: 8)
  • VocalsThaukhnifur (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Wolven Tongue And Death Sorceries]Werwolf
  • Arranged BySatanic Warmaster
  • ArtworkDavid Thiérrée
  • BassNecroterror
  • DrumsVitterholm
  • EngineerAudioholic Studios
  • Guitar, KeyboardsNattravn
  • Music By, Lyrics By, ProducerWerwolf
  • VocalsThaukhnifur (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals, Guitar, KeyboardsWerwolf


North American version distributed by Hell's Headbangers Records.Limited European clear vinyl version. Limitation unknown


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): XVINYLX.COM 127186E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): XVINYLX.COM 127186E2/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): XVINYLX.COM 127186E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): XVINYLX.COM 127186E2/H


  • Recorded At – Satanic Metal Temple
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Satanic Warmaster
  • Copyright (c) – Werewolf Records
  • Distributed By – Hells Headbangers – HELLS LP 146
  • Manufactured By – XVINYLX.COM
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 127186E

Short intro

Satanic Warmaster has sold tens of thousands of albums worldwide without the support of any major distribution companies or record labels. The band has toured around the world in countries such as Finland, Germany, Russia, Mexico, Japan and Italy. Other albums by. Funeral Wolves. Satanic Warmaster - Silent Call Of Moon's Temples. m4a. Fimbulwinter's Spell The northwind and the fullmoon knell Ordain the triumph of salvation To skoll the sun to murder the world And to fenris the earth to quell. Produced by Werwolf. Recording information: Recorded at the Satanic Metal Temple before Beltane 2013 and 2014 A. Other productions from Satanic Warmaster. All music and lyrics by Werwolf. Winter's Hunger Recorded at the Satanic Metal Temple before Beltane 2013 and 2014 A. Physical formats and merchandise from or your local distributor. Music StyleBlack Metal. Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter's Spell. Fimbulvargr illustration by David Thiérrée. Your Rating. Fimbulwinter's Spell 2. Caladan Brood - Echoes of Battle Full Album bonus. At the end of warwolves' trail The throne of the frozen kingdom Holocaust of fallen chariots A new reign. Satanic Warmaster - Silent Call Of Moon's Temples. Satanic Warmaster - Winter's Hunger. Funeral Wolves 3. 2014 - Fimbulwinter Full Album. Fimbulwinter's Spell 2. Type Album. Winter's Hunger Recorded at the Satanic Metal Temple before Beltane 2013 and 2014 A. Further musical arrangements by SATANIC WARMASTER horde. Album from Satanic Warmaster - 2014 Finnish Black Metal. Band Name Satanic Warmaster. Satanic Warmaster - Dragon's Egg. Engineered and mixed by Audioholic. Nuin-Gaer-Faun 7. Satanic Warmaster - Funeral Wolves. Korppi 4. Melodic Black Metal. Download MP3. Total votes: 24. Satanic Warmaster is a Finnish black metal project from Lappeenranta consisting of the sole musician Werwolf real name Lauri Penttilä. Dragon's Egg 6. Penttilä began recording under this name in 1998. Album Name Fimbulwinter. Fimbulwinter by Satanic Warmaster, released 14 November 2014 1. Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter Full Album. Satanic Warmaster - Nuin-Gaer-Faun. Type: Full-length. Listen free to Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter Fimbulwinter's Spell, Funeral Wolves and more. Into endless darkness enthrall Under fimbulwinter's spell. Satanic Warmaster - Winter's Hunger. Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter's Spell. Dragon's Egg 6. Satanic Warmaster. Satanic Warmaster - Korppi Vornat Cover. Satanic Warmaster - 2014 - Fimbulwinter Full Album. Satanic Warmaster - When Thunders Hail. Labels Werewolf Records. Listen free to Satanic Warmaster Fimbulwinter Fimbulwinter's Spell, Funeral Wolves and more. Overview . CD Album. winter Nearing cruel eyes within the gale In the dawn of a frozen kingdom. 8 tracks 51:38. Cesar Lopez. Spectral glimmer of glacial snow The lucid cloak of barbaric. Fimbulwinter . Songs in album Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter 2014. In November 2014, Satanic Warmaster's album Fimbulwinter reached. Released date 14 November 2014. Fimbulwinter's Spell. When Thunders Hail 5. Satanic Warmaster - Dragon's Egg. Members owning this album71. MP3 320Kbps. Identifiers: Barcode: 6 430015 103344 Matrix, Runout: DIGITAL PLANT logo EVIL-666 2806837510 Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57 Mould SID Code: IFPI Z938