Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Sam Ragga Band & Nena - Schade
Sam Ragga Band & Nena - Schade
Performer: Sam Ragga Band & Nena
Title: Schade
Genre: Electronic / Reggae
Style:Reggae, Dancehall
Released: 2004
Catalog number: 5050467-4967-2-9
Label: Warner Music Group Germany
MP3 album szie: 2525 mb
FLAC album size: 1718 mb


1Schade. (Skyline Rmx)3:18
2Original Rudies.4:41
3Schade. (Video)3:20
4Schade. (Echtzeitlupen Rmx)4:13
6Schade. (Qp Laboratories Dub Inst.)3:47


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PR 05009Sam Ragga Band Und Nena Sam Ragga Band Und Nena - Schade ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Warner Music Group GermanyPR 05009Europe2004
50504967-0-5Sam Ragga Band und Nena Sam Ragga Band und Nena - Schade Remixed ‎(12")Warner Music Group Germany50504967-0-5Germany2004


  • Composed ByAlexander Busse, Detlef V. Boetticher, Hartmut Karez, Marc Wilkes, Nena (tracks: 1-4, 6), Oliver Kusterer
  • Lyrics ByEsther Cowens (tracks: 5), Nena (tracks: 1-4, 6), Sean Theobalds
  • ManagementHeinrich & De Wall
  • Mixed ByAli (tracks: 2), Martin Rothert (tracks: 4), Niko Sleveking (tracks: 5), Swen Meyer (tracks: 1), Swen Meyer (tracks: 3)
  • ProducerPhilipp Palm (tracks: 1), Sam Ragga Band (tracks: 1), Swen Meyer (tracks: 3)
  • Recorded ByBente Faust (tracks: 1), Niko Sleveking (tracks: 5)
  • Recorded By [Vocals]Philipp Palm (tracks: 1)
  • RemixAli Busse (tracks: 2), Martin Rothert (tracks: 4), Stuertz (tracks: 3)


  • Barcode (Text): 5 050467 496729
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5050467496729
  • Label Code: LC 04281
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0575
  • Mastering SID Code: [WARNER LOGO] 505467496729 V01
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH
  • Published By – Universal Music
  • Published By – Nena Musikverlag
  • Published By – Freibank Musikverlage
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Mixed At – M.O.B. Studio
  • Recorded At – M.O.B. Studio
  • Recorded At – Tonamt
  • Recorded At – Studio Loktown
  • Mixed At – Studio Loktown

Short intro

The Sound Of Sam Ragga - Sam Ragga Band. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Nena is the first album by German pop rock band Nena and the second studio album of its singer, Gabriele Nena Kerner. Released on 14 January 1983, it's been part of the music genre called Neue Deutsche Welle meaning New German Wave movement in the German music. The album was a great success in West Germany and the second single 99 Luftballons successfully reached No. 1 in the music charts worldwide including Australia, Austria, Canada, Ireland, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland. Listen to Schade from Sam Ragga Band und Nena's The Sound of Sam Ragga for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar Ragga Band und Nena: Schade. Sam Ragga Band. Situations CD, Album. Safa Records. SAFACD0001. Sam Ragga Band, Nena Kerner - Schade CD, Promo. WEA Records. Sam Ragga Band - United Soulsystem feat Seanie T 4:08. Confusion 5:29. Nena & Sam Ragga Band Schade 3:18. Schöne Blume 4:10. Killah Drillah - Sam Ragga Band 4:19. Directed by Marcus Sternberg. With Sam Ragga Band, which songs from which albums Sam Ragga Band feat. Nena played through the Artist Sam Ragga Band and Nena Director Marcus Sternberg Label Unknown no label specified Year. Concept Unknown no theme, concept specified Video YouTube Schade Nena & Sam Ragga Band - Schade. Sam Ragga Band feat. Seanie T. Jan Delay. Die Welt steht still. More albums from Sam Ragga Band feat. In Dub. The Sound of Sam Ragga. Listen to online Sam Ragga Band, Nena Kerner - Schade, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Sam Ragga Band, Nena Kerner - Schade from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Music Group Germany catalog number 5050467-4967-2-9. This album was released in 2004 year