Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rosa Tamarkina, The Bolshoi Theatre Quartet - J.Brahms - Quintet In F Minor, Op.34

Rosa Tamarkina, The Bolshoi Theatre Quartet - J.Brahms - Quintet In F Minor, Op.34

Rosa Tamarkina, The Bolshoi Theatre Quartet - J.Brahms - Quintet In F Minor, Op.34
Performer: Rosa Tamarkina, The Bolshoi Theatre Quartet - J.Brahms
Title: Quintet In F Minor, Op.34
Country: USSR
Genre: Classical
Released: 1985
Catalog number: М10 46087 006
Label: Мелодия
MP3 album szie: 1665 mb
FLAC album size: 2587 mb


14. Finale. Poco Sostenuto. Allegro Non Troppo. Presto Non Troppo9:12
2Quintet For Piano, Two Violins, Viola And Cello In F Minor, Op. 34
32. Andante, Un Poco Adagio8:50
41. Allegro Non Troppo13:34
53. Scherzo. Allegro7:07


  • CelloIsaac Buravsky
  • Composed ByJ.Brahms
  • CoverB. Stolyarov
  • EditorP. Grünberg
  • Engineer [Restorer]N. Andreyeva
  • EnsembleThe Bolshoi Theatre Quartet
  • PianoRosa Tamarkina
  • ViolinБ. Вельтман, Isaac Zhuk


Запись Всесоюзного радио 1948 г. [= recording of All-Union Radio, 1948].

Зак. 806—О—2000


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped runout): М10-46087/2-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped runout): М10-46088/2-1
  • Other (State standard): ГОСТ 5289-80
  • Other (Repertoire group): Гр. 2
  • Other (Price on labels): 1-20
  • Other (Article): Арт. 10-9
  • Other (Price on sleeve): Цена 1 руб. 45 коп.


  • Pressed By – Апрелевский Завод Грампластинок
  • Printed By – Типография АЗГ
  • Recorded At – Всесоюзное Радио

Short intro

Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Joseph Levine, Ballet Theatre Orchestra. Исполнитель: Hollywood String Quartet. Johannes Brahms: Quintet in F minor, Op. 34 Maria Ioudenitch, violin Andrea Obiso, violin Matthew Sinno, viola Timotheos Petrin, cello Chelsea Wang, Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34, by Johannes Brahms was completed during the summer of 1864 and published in 1865. It was dedicated to Her Royal Highness Princess Anna of Hesse. Like most piano quintets composed after Robert Schumann's Piano Quintet 1842, it is written for piano and string quartet two violins, viola and cello. The work, often called the crown of his chamber music, began life as a string quintet completed in 1862 and scored for two violins, viola and two cellos. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Quantity available1. Shipping costs. Contact the shop. Узнавайте о релизах, читайте рецензии, изучайте композиция дорожка трек-листы, рекомендации и прочую информацию о Brahms , Sviatoslav Richter With The Borodin Quartet - Brahms Quintet In F Minor Op. Формируйте собственную коллекция коллекцию записей Brahms , Sviatoslav Richter With The Borodin Quartet. Brahms, Busch, Serkin, piano quintet, chamber, 78rpm. BRAHMS: Quintet in F Minor, Op 34. Busch Quartet Adolf Busch Violin Gösta Andreasson Violin Karl Doktor Viola Hermann Busch Cello. Rudolf Serkin, piano. Allegro non troppo II. Finale: Poco sostenurto - Allegro non troppo. Victor 78rpm Album DM-607 042046 - 042055 Recorded October 13, 1938 Digital transfer by F. Your Rating. Overview . Allegro non troppo. Johannes Brahms. Idil Biret, London String Quartet. Andante un poco adagio. check the value of your vinyl records by searching our Rubinstein - Piano Quintet, Op. 34 In F Minor - I. Allegro Non Troppo Brahms. Johannes Brahms - Piano Quartet No. 2 In A-Dur, - II. Poco Adagio. Julius Katchen - Johannes Brahms - Piano Sonata No. 3 In F Minor, Op. 5 Ii. Piano Quintet in F Minor, : II. Andante, un poco adagio Live. Lars Vogt. Brahms: Piano Quintet in F Minor, Op. 34 & Sextet No. 2 in G Major, Op. 36 Live. Scherzo: Allegro non troppo - Presto giocoso Live. Isabelle Faust. Composers: Johannes Brahms. Piano Quintet in F Minor, : III. Scherzo: Allegro - Trio Live