Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones

Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones

Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones
Performer: Rickie Lee Jones
Title: Rickie Lee Jones
Country: South Africa
Genre: Rock / Funk & Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues
Released: 1979
Catalog number: WBC 1418, BSK 3296
Label: Warner Bros. Records
MP3 album szie: 1085 mb
FLAC album size: 1371 mb


1Night Train
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Nick DeCaro
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Johnny Mandel
3Easy Money3:20
4Chuck E.'s In Love3:31
5After Hours
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Nick DeCaro
6Weasel And The White Boys Cool
Written-By – Alfred Johnson, Rickie Lee Jones
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Johnny MandelWritten-By – Alfred Johnson, Rickie Lee Jones
8On Saturday Afternoons In 1963
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Nick DeCaro
9Danny's All-Star Joint4:06
10The Last Chance Texaco4:08
11Young Blood4:07


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BSK 3296Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones ‎(LP, Album, Jac)Warner Bros. RecordsBSK 3296US1979
BSK 3296 MX189529 /530Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones ‎(LP)Warner Bros. RecordsBSK 3296 MX189529 /530USUnknown
WPCR-78135Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Fir)Warner Bros. RecordsWPCR-78135Japan2013
WB 56 628, K 56 628, BSK 3296Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones ‎(LP, Album, RE)Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. RecordsWB 56 628, K 56 628, BSK 3296EuropeUnknown
W 56 628Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones ‎(LP, Album)Warner Bros. RecordsW 56 628Italy1979


  • AccordionNick DeCaro
  • Arranged By [Horns]Rickie Lee Jones
  • Art Direction, Design [Cover]Mike Salisbury
  • Backing VocalsArno Lucas, Joe Turano, Leslie Smith, Michael McDonald, Michael Wiener, Rickie Lee Jones
  • BassRed Callender
  • Bass [Fender]Willie Weeks
  • DrumsAndy Newmark, Jeffrey Porcaro, Mark Stevens , Steve Gadd, Victor Feldman
  • EngineerLee Herschberg, Loyd Clifft
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Roger Nichols, Tom Knox
  • GuitarBuzzy Feiten, Fred Tackett, Rickie Lee Jones
  • HornsChuck Findley, Ernie Watts, Tom Scott
  • KeyboardsMac Rebennack, Neil Larsen, Ralph Grierson, Randy Kerber, Rickie Lee Jones, Victor Feldman
  • MandolinFred Tackett
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByLee Herschberg
  • PercussionMark Stevens , Rickie Lee Jones, Victor Feldman
  • Photography By [Cover]Norman Seeff
  • ProducerLenny Waronker, Russ Titelman
  • Producer [Production Assistant]Penny Ringwood
  • SynthesizerMichael "Bobby" Boddicker, Randy Newman
  • Written-ByRickie Lee Jones (tracks: A1 to B2, B5)


Tracks 2, 11 recorded live Dec. 22, 1978 at TBS. Mixed and mastered at Warner Bros. Recording Studios. Recorded at Warner Bros. Recording Studios and The Burbank Studios.

℗ © 1979 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout ): WBC 1418 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout One): WBC 1418 B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Easy Money Music
  • Recorded At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – The Burbank Studios
  • Mixed At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios

Short intro

Rickie Lee Jones is the debut album of singer-songwriter Rickie Lee Jones. After arriving in California in the mid-1970s, Jones started taking songwriting more seriously, and by 1977 had met singer-songwriters Chuck E. Weiss and Tom Waits Jones consequently became romantically involved with Waits. Jones had begun playing live in the Los Angeles area at the age of 21, and after meeting singer-songwriter Alfred Johnson, the pair began writing and performing live together. Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Rickie Lee Jones: все альбомы, включая Kicks , The Other Side of Desire , Girl At Her Volcano и другие. Rickie Lee Jones. Jimmy Page, Robert Plant. WMG, Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited от лица компании Other Side of Desire, LLC SOLAR Music Rights Management, Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, Sony ATV Publishing, IMPEL, Lee Jones. Iconic singersongwriter releases 1st collection in 12 yrs of all new music this July '15. A week ago Mike Dillon and I performed the entire Rickie Lee Jones record. I told a few stories. This performance is available to watch for free, and if you want to donate to us out of work musicians, please feel free . Rickie lee jones - new album Kicks. Available now. Rickie Lee Jones is that rare musician who has transcended the singersongwriter mantle by incorporating different radio genres from the get-go and she continues that tradition on her forthcoming album KICKS , her newest collection of songs from the great American songbook. Due out June 7, the album spans two decades 50s-70s of pop, rock and jazz, presenting her unique and sophisticated interpretations of these songs. Miss Jones own label, OSOD other side of desire released KICKS with Thirty Tigers distributing. Songs in album Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones 1979. Rickie Lee Jones - Chuck E. S In Love. Rickie Lee Jones - On Saturday Afternoons In 1963. Rickie Lee Jones - Night Train. Rickie Lee Jones - Young Blood. Rickie Lee Jones - Easy Money. Rickie Lee Jones - The Last Chance Texaco. Rickie Lee Jones - Danny's All-Star Joint. Rickie Lee Jones - Coolsville. Rickie Lee Jones - Weasel And The Wh. Rickie Lee Jones is an astounding debut album that simultaneously sounds like a synthesis of many familiar styles and like nothing that anybody's ever done before, and it heralds the beginning of a potentially important career. Ищете треки из альбома Rickie Lee Jones исполнителя Rickie Lee Jones Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Listen free to Rickie Lee Jones Rickie Lee Jones Chuck E's In Love, On Saturday Afternoons in 1963 and more. 11 tracks 41:57