Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rich Price - The Singing Sierran

Rich Price - The Singing Sierran

Rich Price - The Singing Sierran
Performer: Rich Price
Title: The Singing Sierran
Country: US
Released: 1986
Catalog number: RPM-1001
Label: RPM Productions Inc
MP3 album szie: 1076 mb
FLAC album size: 1746 mb


1Ridin' Through The Pines3:14
2Alberta, Canada2:47
3(She Said) I've Always Had A Thing About Cowboys
Producer – Roy Segal
4The Wandering Restless Breed2:44
5Sippin' Wine At Sundown Time3:40
6A Little Older, A Little Used, A Little Blue2:48
7One More Night2:05
8Pacific Man
Producer [rhythm tracks] – Roy Segal
9Wanderin' Friend3:20
10You're Gone
Producer [rhythm tracks] – Roy Segal


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RPM-1001LPERich Price Rich Price ‎(LP)RPM Productions IncRPM-1001LPEUS1978


  • Backing VocalsThe Nashville Edition
  • BassHenry Strzelecki, Mike Leech
  • CelloRoy Christensen
  • DesignDenis Ko
  • DrumsJerry Carrigan, Jerry Croon, Mark Morris
  • EngineerKen Laxton
  • HarmonicaCharlie McCoy
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm GuitarDale Sellers, Grady Martin, Jerry Shook, Reggie Young
  • Mastered ByGlenn Meadows
  • Mixed ByAl Pachucci
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, DobroPete Drake, Weldon Myrick
  • Photography ByNick Pavloff
  • PianoJerry Smith , Randy Goodrum, Ronnie Oates
  • Rhythm GuitarFred Carter, Jr., John Christopher
  • TrumpetBill Joor
  • ViolaGary Vanosdale, Marvin Chantry
  • ViolinBrenton Banks, Carl Gorodetzky, Dick Katahn, George Binkley III, Lennie Haight, Sheldon Kurland, Stephanie Woolf, Steven Smith
  • Violin, FiddleBuddy Spicher


  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, Nashville
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, San Francisco
  • Overdubbed At – Jack Clement Recording Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Woodland Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Pete's Place
  • Mixed At – Pete's Place
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics

Short intro

The Singing Sierran - Rich Price. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Rich Price, the Singing Sierran, celebrates the Spirit of Yosemite, the first of three albums featuring Rich's songwriting and vocal artistry and recorded with Country Music Hall of Fame members. Rich Price live at Grinders Switch on December 17, 2016. Cowboy Church. Rich performs on the Cowboy Church show at the Texas Troubadour theater in Nashville on December 18, 2016. Earlier Performances. Music Videos. Canyon Grand. From the Adonda Records album Western Songs. Words and music by Rich Price. Bronc Bustin, Fun Lovin, Waltzing Cowboy. From the Adonda Records album Cowboys Cowboy. Words and music by Don Vinson and Hylo Brown. The Singing Sierran скачать песню Rich Price. The Singing Sierran. Rich is also host of the TV show Cheyenne Country which takes great pleasure in presenting new artists, popular country artists and artists whose songs reflect faith, family and country. Rich Price. September 3, 2016 . Enjoy this pro-shot video produced by Pinkerton Productions of Nashville for The Singing Sierran, Rich Price. Альбом 2016 Песен: 12. Artist: Rich Price, Song: The Singing Sierran, Duration: 2:47, File type: mp3. Rich Price I'm On My Way Shrek II. all songs . Other listen. milky star. milky just the way you are. cap to bin キャップと瓶. The Singing Sierran артиста Rich Price Рич Прис скачать бесплатно в Singing Sierran. From the Album Western Songs. January 1, 2016. Title by Artist. Listen Now . There's A Table, Official Music Video from the album, Cowboy Songs by Rich Price, The Singing Sierran Adonda Records of Nashville Copyright 2015 HTi. слушать скачать На звонок. Исполнитель: Rich Price. Время: 02:48 мин, размер: мб, битрейт: 192 kbps. Все песни Rich Price. Cowboy and His Wife. Bandera Moon. I'm On My Way. The Last Dance I Saved for You