Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rhonda Vincent - Only Me
Rhonda Vincent - Only Me
Performer: Rhonda Vincent
Title: Only Me
Country: US
Style:Bluegrass, Country
Released: 2014
Catalog number: UM007
Label: Upper Management Music
MP3 album szie: 2342 mb
FLAC album size: 1455 mb


1Once A Day2:40
2Busy City2:30
3Drivin' Nails3:18
4Teardrops Over You3:18
5When The Grass Grows Over Me4:00
6 Country
7It's Never Too Late3:39
8Only Me
Featuring – Willie Nelson
9Bright Lights & Country Music3:00
10We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
Featuring – Daryle Singletary
11Beneath Still Waters3:30
12I Need Somebody Bad Tonight4:06
13I'd Rather Hear I Don't Love You (Than Nothing At All)3:55
14 Bluegrass


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UM007Rhonda Vincent Only Me ‎(CD, EP + CD, EP + Album)Upper Management MusicUM007US2014


  • Acoustic GuitarJosh Williams (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)
  • Art Direction [Art Executive]Julia Mottesheard
  • BanjoAaron McDaris (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)
  • DesignJake Catt
  • Double BassMickey Harris (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)
  • EngineerJoey Crawford
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jarad Clement (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • FeaturingRhonda Vincent & The Rage (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)
  • Featuring, Acoustic GuitarCarl Jackson (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • Featuring, Double BassKevin Grantt (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • Featuring, DrumsLonnie Wilson (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • Featuring, Electric GuitarJames Mitchell (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • Featuring, FiddleTim Crouch (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • Featuring, PianoCatherine Marx (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5), Michael Rojas (tracks: 2-6)
  • Featuring, Steel GuitarMike Johnson (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • FiddleHunter Berry (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)
  • Guest [Special]Daryle Singletary (tracks: 1-5), Willie Nelson (tracks: 1-3)
  • Harmony VocalsDana Williams (tracks: 2-2), Gene Johnson (tracks: 2-2)
  • MandolinRhonda Vincent (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)
  • Mixed ByJoey Crawford
  • Music Consultant [Mix]Herb Sandker Jr
  • Photography ByBryan Sona
  • ProducerRhonda Vincent
  • Producer [Willie Nelson]Buddy Cannon (tracks: 1-3)
  • Recorded By [Willie Nelson, Assisted]Derek Parnell (tracks: 1-3)
  • Recorded By [Willie Nelson]Tony Castle (tracks: 1-3)
  • Resonator Guitar [Resophonic]Brent Burke (tracks: 1-1 to 1-6)


The album is divided into two musical genres. Nowhere is a reference to EP, even Rhonda lists this release as an Album - maybe you can categorize the album as EP.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 81034 18702 4
  • Barcode (String): 881034187024
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1 - Variant 1): 379026 38319
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2 - Variant 1): 379027 38321
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1, 2 - Variant 1): IFPI LZ43
  • Mould SID Code (CD 1 - Variant 1): JB05
  • Mould SID Code (CD 2 - Variant 1): none
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1 - Variant 2): 379026 38319
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2 - Variant 2): 379027 38321
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1, 2 - Variant 2): IFPI LZ43
  • Mould SID Code (CD 1 - Variant 2): none
  • Mould SID Code (CD 2 - Variant 2): JB04


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Upper Management Music
  • Copyright (c) – Upper Management Music
  • Recorded At – Adventure Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium
  • Recorded At – The Tracking Room
  • Manufactured By – World Media Group Inc.

Short intro

Rhonda Vincents brand of bluegrass has always been laced with a traditional country element. She acknowledges both strains on Only Me, an album united by her honeyed yet gutsy vocal style and sterling mandolin playing. Only Mes tracks are divided between bluegrass and honky tonkstyle country sections in the manner of a two-sided vinyl LP. The distinctions get pleasantly blurred, however, as Vincent applies a grassy touch to hard country numbers like Id Rather Hear I Dont Love You Than Nothing at All and tackles Nashville classics like Drivin Nails in My Coffin with a zesty acousti. Often pegged as a bluegrass vocalist although she often sings pure country, Rhonda Vincent decided to split the difference on her 2014 album Only Me, serving up one disc of bluegrass and one disc of honky tonk. That the individual discs are not much longer than 20 minutes apiece only underscores the concept of this double album: it's designed to showcase the two sides of Vincent's personality and when added up, they present only her. Songs in album Rhonda Vincent - Only Me Bluegrass 2014. Rhonda Vincent - Busy City. Rhonda Vincent - I'd Rather Hear I Dont Love You Than Nothing At All. Rhonda Vincent - Only Me Feat. Willie Nelson. Rhonda Vincent - I Need Somebody Bad Tonight. Rhonda Vincent - We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds Feat. Daryle Singletary. Rhonda Vincent - It's Never Too Late. Total votes: 5. Other albums by Rhonda Vincent. Rhonda Vincent. Only Me. Released January 28, 2014. Only Me Tracklist. Busy City Lyrics. I'd Rather Hear I Don't Love You Than Nothing At All Lyrics. Only Me Ft. Willie Nelson Lyrics. Listen free to Rhonda Vincent Only Me Busy City, I'd Rather Hear I Don't Love You Than Nothing At All and more. 12 tracks 40:30. Rhonda Vincent Format: Audio CD. Please retry. Five-time Grammy nominee Rhonda Vincent, the New Queen of Bluegrass as deemed by the Wall Street Journal, is clearing the lane for this 2-Disc combination release that includes six-songs each of Bluegrass and Country. The project, appropriately titled Only Me, serves as a reminder why Rhonda Vincent & The Rage is the most awarded band in bluegrass music. Only Me, 2014. Busy City, 02:30. I'd Rather Hear I Don't Love You Than Nothing At All, 03:54. Only Me feat. Willie Nelson, 03:43. I Need Somebody Bad Tonight, 04:06. Rihanna Only Girl In the World. Music Boom. Alice Merton No Roots. Rhonda Vincent is known for putting in a lot of hard work and coming out with spectacular results. Her latest CD, Only Me', is shows this. In Vincents new album, Only Me, debuts at 1 on Billboard Bluegrass Album chart, ending a 4-month reign by Alan Jackson. In addition, the critically acclaimed album, debuts on four other Billboard charts including: 10 Heatseekers, 36 Top Current Country Albums, 55 Top Country Albums, 60 Indie Albums. It's a dream come true says Rhonda Vincent. I was hoping for a 1 CD with Only Me, but never expecting it after only 2 days of sales. This is unbelievable In addition to and endorsement by country superstar Dolly Parton, the media is calling this the perfect mix of c. Текст песни: Therell be a homecoming some morning When Jesus calls us away Ill see mother and daddy Lord I am ready