Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Revel In Flesh / Wombbath - Dragged Into The Obscure

Revel In Flesh / Wombbath - Dragged Into The Obscure

Revel In Flesh / Wombbath - Dragged Into The Obscure
Performer: Revel In Flesh / Wombbath
Title: Dragged Into The Obscure
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Death Metal
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Catalog number: UP-005EP
Label: Unholy Prophecies
MP3 album szie: 2381 mb
FLAC album size: 2580 mb


1WombbathTo Suffer Eternally2:00
2Revel In FleshCasket Ride2:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UP-005EPRevel In Flesh / Wombbath Revel In Flesh / Wombbath - Dragged Into The Obscure ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Num, Red)Unholy PropheciesUP-005EPGermany2016
UP-005EPRevel In Flesh / Wombbath Revel In Flesh / Wombbath - Dragged Into The Obscure ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Num, Red)Unholy PropheciesUP-005EPGermany2016


  • BassGøtzberg (tracks: A), Johan Momqvist (tracks: B)
  • Cover, Artwork ByJuanjo Castellano
  • DrumsHenrik Åberg (tracks: B)
  • Drums, Music ByVøgtssson (tracks: A)
  • GuitarAl Riglin (tracks: B)
  • Guitar, Music ByHerrmannsgard (tracks: A), Maggesson (tracks: A)
  • Guitar, Written By, Mastered ByHåkan Stuvemark (tracks: B)
  • LayoutRandy Askardia
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByDan Swanö (tracks: A)
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByHaubersson (tracks: A)
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Mixed ByJonny Pettersson (tracks: B)


Limited to 500 handnumbered copies:
- 100 red/black splatter
- 200 red version
- 200 black


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 140875H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 140875H2/A


  • Copyright (c) – Unholy Prophecies
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Unholy Prophecies
  • Recorded At – Vault M. Studios
  • Mixed At – Unisound
  • Mastered At – Unisound
  • Recorded At – Nostalgic Studio, Sweden
  • Recorded At – Unbound Studio
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 140875H

Short intro

Revel In Flesh. Casket Ride. To Suffer Eternally. Компании и т. Copyright c Unholy Prophecies. Phonographic Copyright p Unholy Prophecies. Recorded At Vault M. Wombbath discography misc. Ascending into the Oblivion of Dusk 2015. Embracing the Cold. Wombbath discography all. Downfall Rising 2015. Revel in Flesh discography misc. Eyeless Ghoulish Horror 2015. Beyond the GatesWombbath discography misc. Beyond the Gates Death Awaits 2017. Revel in Flesh discography all. Emissary of All Plagues 2016. Dragged into the Obscure. Wombbath, Revel in Flesh. Dragged Into The Obscure is a death metal music split recording by REVEL IN FLESH released in 2016 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. band style album video musician event forum user. Metal Storm Metal Storm. Site tour. Promo media. Revel In Flesh 01. Wombbath 02. The Suffer Eternally. Additional info. 7 vinyl, limited to 500 copies: - Splatter limited to 100 copies - Transparent red limited to 200 copies - Black limited to 200 copies. Advertise on Metal Storm. Hits total: 1008 This month: 15. Useful links. Split EP by the German REVEL IN FLESH and the Swedes WOMBBATH. Limited to 500 copies 100 splatter redblack, 200 transparent red, 200 black. Artwork by Juanjo Castellano. released March 9, 2016. REVEL IN FLESH song: Casket Ride was recorded at VAULT M. Studios during 2014 and 2015. Mixed & Mastered by Dan Swanö at UNISOUND Studios in October 2015. Streaming and Download help. If you like Dragged Into The Obscure 7 Split EP, you may also like: Obituary by Obituary. The members of metal group Obituary fend off an animated zombie attack in their new video. Wombbath, Revel in Flesh - Dragged into the Obscure 2016 скачать бесплатно в хорошем качестве mp3 Revel In Flesh track, Casket Ride, has a nice combination of melodic and aggressive death metal and it sounds very Swedish in its way, think Dismember for example. This tracks fits very well with the Wombbath track that is vicious and solid death metal. None of these two tracks feels like a none album leftover so if youre a death metal fan than you should grab a copy of this one quick. Track list: 1. Revel In Flesh -Casket Ride 2. Wombbath -To Suffer Eternally. Additional information. New song off our upcoming split 7 Dragged Into The Obscura, with Revel in Flesh and to be oput on Aprils 1st via Unholy Prophecies. Order the vinyl at. Текст песни: Kult of death Of death Graveless horror Restless flesh