Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Prokofiev, Petrov, Radoeva, Elenkov, Bareva, Marinov, Videnov, Sofia National Opera, Rouslan Raichev - War And Peace (Opera In 13 Scenes, Op. 91)

Prokofiev, Petrov, Radoeva, Elenkov, Bareva, Marinov, Videnov, Sofia National Opera, Rouslan Raichev - War And Peace (Opera In 13 Scenes, Op. 91)

Prokofiev, Petrov, Radoeva, Elenkov, Bareva, Marinov, Videnov, Sofia National Opera, Rouslan Raichev - War And Peace (Opera In 13 Scenes, Op. 91)
Performer: Prokofiev, Petrov, Radoeva, Elenkov, Bareva, Marinov, Videnov, Sofia National Opera, Rouslan Raichev
Title: War And Peace (Opera In 13 Scenes, Op. 91)
Country: Europe
Genre: Classical
Released: 1986
Catalog number: 8801/3, 8801/8802/8803
Label: Fidelio , Fidelio
MP3 album szie: 1596 mb
FLAC album size: 1511 mb


2Old Prince Bolkonsky2:24
4House Of Prince Bolkonsky - Natasha Visits5:36
5Andrei's Death2:19
6Akhrosimova's Mansion1:56
7Final Chorus3:28
8 Scene 12
9Kutuzov To The Peasant Volunteers5:44
10 Scene 10
11Battle Field With Napoleon4:48
12Prince Andrei (Garden Of Count Rostov's House)3:51
13Chorus Of Former Prisoners Of War, Pierre, Denisov5:17
14 Scene 5
15Anatole Leaves4:32
16Natasha Meets Prince Andrei5:45
17 Scene 7
18Chorus, Denisov, Kutuzov1:58
19Pierre And Anatole6:46
21Pierre, Officer1:26
22Soldiers Approaching2:48
23Borodino Battle Field1:41
24Pierre, Dunyasha, Muscovites5:40
25 Scene 1
26Natasha And Sonya At The Ball5:23
27Akhrosimova, Natasha, Anatole7:02
28Kutuzov And His Staff5:51
29Napoleon, Chorus2:36
30"I Don't Want - I Cannot Sleep"4:31
31Bezukhov's Study2:49
32Enter Natasha5:10
33Natasha And Prince Andrei7:01
34Peasants And Soldiers2:59
35Dolokhov's Study - Anatole And Dolokhov4:22
36Pierre Bezukhov's House3:36
37 Scene 6
38Chorus Of Muscovites4:22
39Akhrosimova And Pierre1:37
40Pierre And Natasha10:18
41Monologue Kutuzov5:19
42Enter Davoust4:44
43Natasha And Hélène8:05
44 Scene 2
45 Scene 11
46 Scene 8
47Andrei, Chorus5:34
48Kutuzov And Choruses4:06
49Prince Andrei "That Was Her First Fiance"8:32
50"She Did Not Even Know My Existence"3:09
51 Scene 9
52 Scene 3
53Peasant Volunteers Before The Battle5:13
54 Scene 13
55 Scene 4
56Ball In St. Petersburg2:56
57Natasha And Princess Maria4:11


  • Baritone Vocals [Dentsov]Assen Selimski
  • Baritone Vocals [Napoleon]Stoil Georgiev
  • Baritone Vocals [Prince Andrei Bolkonsky]Lyubomir Videnov
  • Bass Vocals [Balaga]Kosta Dinkov
  • Bass Vocals [Count Ilia Andreyevich Rostov, Natasha's Father]Peter V. Petrov
  • Bass Vocals [Dolokhov, Kouragin's Friend]Nikolay Smochevsky (tracks: Nikola Smochevski)
  • Bass Vocals [Field Marshal Mikhail Illarionovich Kutuzov]Stefan Elenkov
  • Bass Vocals [Marshal Davoust]Sabin Markov
  • Bass Vocals [Prince Nikolai Andreyevich Bolkonsky, Prince Andrei's Father]Pavel Gerdjikov
  • ChorusSofia National Opera Chorus (tracks: Chorus Of The Sofia National Opera)
  • Chorus MasterHristo Kazandiew
  • Chorus Master [Principle Chorus-Master]Lyubomir Karoleev
  • Composed BySergey Prokofiev
  • ConductorRouslan Raichev
  • Libretto ByMira Mendelson-Prokofieva, Sergey Prokofiev
  • Mezzo-soprano Vocals [Hélène Bezukhova, Wife Of Pierre Bezukhov]Stefka Mineva
  • Mezzo-soprano Vocals [Maria Dmitrievna Akhrosimova]Hristina Angelakova
  • Mezzo-soprano Vocals [Mavra Kuzmimichna, Rostov's Housekeeper]Stefka Popangelova
  • Mezzo-soprano Vocals [Princess Maria, Prince Andrei's Sister]Reni Penkova
  • Mezzo-soprano Vocals [Sonya, Natasha's Cousin]Veneta Radoeva
  • OrchestraOrchestra Of The Sofia National Opera
  • Soprano Vocals [Natasha Rostova]Roumyana Bareva
  • Soprano Vocals [Petronskaya]Lidiya Gocheva
  • Tenor Vocals [Anatole Kouragin, Hélène's Brother]Konstantin Yankov
  • Tenor Vocals [Pierre Bezukhov]Petko Marinov
  • Tenor Vocals [Platon Karataev]Lyubomir Bodourov


Booklet (88 pages) with libretto

Recorded: Sofia, February 1986

Made in West-Germany


  • Barcode: none
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 8748
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): SonoPress B-7208 / 8801 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): SONOPRESS B-7209 / 8802 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 3): SONOPRESS B-7210/8803 C
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Other (Label Disc 1): 8801
  • Other (Label Disc 2): 8802
  • Other (Label Disc 3): 8803


  • Marketed By – Sound-Products Holland B.V.
  • Licensed From – Балкантон
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – B-7208
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – B-7209
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – B-7210

Short intro

Performer: Prokofiev Album Title: War And Peace Opera In 13 Scenes, Op. 91 Label: Fidelio 88013, Fidelio 880188028803 Type: 3 x CD Country: Europe Date of released: 1986 Category: Classical Style: Opera Category: Classical Rating: 4. 8 Votes: 522 Other Format: MP4 MMF MIDI VOX AA WAV XM. Download links. Bass Vocals Stefan Elenkov. Bass Vocals Sabin Markov. Bass Vocals Pavel Gerdjikov. Orchestra, Choir Chorus And Orchestra Of The Sofia National Opera. Soprano Vocals Roumyana Bareva. Composed By Sergey Prokofiev. Conductor Rouslan Raichev. Libretto By Mira Mendelson-Prokofieva , Sergey Prokofiev. Mezzo-soprano Vocals Stefka Mineva. Mezzo-soprano Vocals Veneta Radoeva. Soprano Vocals Lidiya Gocheva. Tenor Vocals Konstantin Yankov. Tenor Vocals Petko Marinov. Tenor Vocals Lyubomir Bodourov. War and Peace Op. 91 Russian: Война и мир, Voyna i mir is a 1946 230-minute opera in 13 scenes, plus an overture and an epigraph, by Sergei Prokofiev. Based on the 1869 novel War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy, its Russian libretto was prepared by the composer and Mira Mendelson. The first seven scenes are devoted to peace, the latter six, after the epigraph, to war. Sergey Prokofiev Composer, Rouslan Raichev Conductor, Sofia National Opera Orchestra, Lyubomir Videnov Performer, Veneta Radoeva Performer & 2 more Format: Audio CD. New from. Audio CD. Prokofiev: War & Peace. Sergei Prokofiev. 8 out of 5 stars 5. Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Epigraph 2. Scene 1 At Otranoye 3. Scene 2 At the Ball in Peterburg 4. Scene 2 end 5. Scene 3 At Prince Bolkonsky's Disc 2: 1. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от The Sofia National Opera Orchestra на маркетплейсе Raichev, Sofia National Orchestra, Sofia National Opera Chorus Madama Butterfly Humming Chorus. Sofia National Opera Orchestra, Boris Spassov The Nutcracker, Op. 71, Act II No. 14, Pas 4:50. Sofia National Opera Orchestra, Boris Hinchev, Sofia National Opera Chorus Tosca, Act I Tre sbirri, una carrozza Te 3:05. Rouslan Raichev, Sofia National Opera Chorus, Sofia National Opera Orchestra Eugene Onegin, Op. 24 Servant Girls Chorus. Prokofiev: War and Peace, - original version - Vecheram v des'at' chisov - Kirov Opera & Orchestra of The Mariinsky Theatre, Valery Gergiev. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Prokofiev: War And Peace 3 CD SPH Digital Stereo Fidelio 88013 Opera 13 Op 91. Condition: Like New. Lyubomir Videnov, Stefan Elenkov, Veneta Radoeva, Peter Petrov, Pavel Gerdjikov, Petko Marinov, Konstantin Yankov, Stefka Mineva, Stoil Georgiev. SOFIA National Opera Chorus, SOFIA National Opera Orchestra. Prokofiev's opera War and Peace, directed by Alexander Melik-Pashayev and recorded at the Bolshoi Theatre in 1961. Included in the cast are: Pavel Lisitsian