Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Peter Serkin - Arnold Schönberg - Das Klavierwerk

Peter Serkin - Arnold Schönberg - Das Klavierwerk

Peter Serkin - Arnold Schönberg - Das Klavierwerk
Performer: Peter Serkin - Arnold Schönberg
Title: Das Klavierwerk
Country: France
Genre: Classical
Style:Twelve-tone, Modern
Released: Oct 2009
Catalog number: A 315
Label: Arcana
MP3 album szie: 1519 mb
FLAC album size: 1638 mb


1Suite, Opus 25
21. Mäßig4:05
32. Mäßig Langsam3:44
42. Langsam1:06
55. Menuett. Trio3:30
6Drei Klavierstücke, Opus 11
74. Schwungvoll1:29
81. Sehr Langsam2:19
94. Intermezzo3:25
101. Leicht, Zart1:13
113. Bewegt2:15
123. Langsam3:26
136. Sehr Langsam1:24
143. Sehr Langsam0:56
155. Walzer2:31
161. Präludium0:58
17Fünf Klavierstücke, Opus 23
185. Etwas Rasch0:24
194. Rasch, Aber Leicht0:22
202. Sehr Rasch1:15
216. Gigue2:53
221. Mäßig2:05
232. Gavotte / 3. Musette3:31
24Sechs Kleine Klavierstücke, Opus 19
25Klavierstücke, Opus 33 a & b
262. Mäßig8:25


  • Composed ByArnold Schönberg
  • PianoPeter Serkin


  • Barcode: 8033891690274

Short intro

If the word lovely could be used to describe a disc of music by Arnold Schoenberg, it would be with this recording of the Austrian composer's complete piano works performed by Peter Serkin. The son of the great Rudolf Serkin, Peter is truly to the manner born, and his technical excellence seem to come as naturally to him as his interpretive insights. Serkin dispatches the tremendously difficult Bewegt from the Drei Klavierstücke with an effortlessness that nearly defies belief. Schönberg: Das Klavierwerk. Peter Serkin. Claudio Abbado - The London Symphony Orchestra - MEMBERS OF THE LONDON SYMPHONIC BAND - Peter Serkin - Leonard Bernstein - New York Philharmonic - Isaac Stern. Schönberg : Pelleas und Melisande, Variations, Violin Concerto & Piano Concerto - APEX. London Symphony Orchestra, Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Listen free to Arnold Schönberg Peter Serkin Das Klavierwerk Drei Klavierstücke, Op. Mäßig, Drei Klavierstücke, op. 11: II. Mäßig and more. 21 tracks 59:23. Play full-length songs from Schönberg: Das Klavierwerk by Peter Serkin on your phone, computer and home audio system with. Released: Jun önberg: Das Klavierwerk. Leon Kirchner - Works for Solo Piano. Serkin, Peter: The Ocean Has No East & West - Music By Webern, Messiaen, Takemitsu, Wolpe, Knussen. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Arnold Schönberg: Das Klavierwerk piano: Peter Serkin 2009 by Arnold Schönberg. This album has an average beat per minute of 110 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 74204 BPM. Album starts at 79BPM, ends at 110BPM 31, with tempos within the 74-204BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Arnold Schönberg: Das Klavierwerk piano: Peter Serkin. or open in our Desktop Klavierwerk. Disc IDs 1. Arnold Schönberg composer in 1909. part of: Drei Klavierstücke, op. Arnold Schönberg. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: CardboardPaper Sleeve. To the memory of Peter Serkin 1947 2020 Arnold Schönberg: Suite op. 25, Menuett Arcana A315. Arnold Schönberg: Suite op. Related videos. Schoenberg , Ode to Napoleon. Arnold Schönberg Center. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Featured sellers. New items. Good deals. Mint Sellers