Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Notes From Underground - Crossing The Rubicon

Notes From Underground - Crossing The Rubicon

Notes From Underground - Crossing The Rubicon
Performer: Notes From Underground
Title: Crossing The Rubicon
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Industrial, Electro
Released: 05 Jun 2009
Catalog number: afm047
Label: afmusic
MP3 album szie: 2996 mb
FLAC album size: 1210 mb


1Greed (Remix By Melt)
Remix – Melt
2Greed (Remix By Das Ich)
Remix – Das Ich
5Game (Remix By Die Krupps)
Remix – Die Krupps
7Deadend (Remix By William Faith)
Remix – William Faith
8Phoenix Uprising
9Another Time, Another Place
10War (Remix By En Esch)
Remix – En Esch
11Game (Remix By Adrian White)
Remix – Adrian White
12War (Remix By Ulf Häusgen & Tim Schuldt)
Remix – Tim Schuldt, Ulf Häusgen
13Outta Hell (A Long Hard Road)
17Deadend (Remix By Matter)
18Heaven In Hell
19Be Like You
20Game (Remix By Digital 21)
Remix – Digital 21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
afm047Notes From Underground Crossing The Rubicon ‎(CD, Album)afmusicafm047Germany2009
noneNotes From Underground Crossing The Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, Promo)afmusicnoneGermany2009
afm047Notes From Underground Crossing The Rubicon ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 192)afmusicafm047Germany2009


Full download version.

Short intro

Crossing the Rubicon - Notes from Underground. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Crossing the Rubicon is the third studio album by the Swedish new wave band The Sounds, released on 2 June 2009. The track Home Is Where Your Heart Is is featured on the second part of the 5th season of the MTV. Album 2009 20 Songs. Crossing the Rubicon. Notes From Underground. Industrial 2009. Listen free to Notes from Underground Crossing The Rubicon Phoenix Uprising, War and more. 20 tracks 70:56. Written by Sebastian Huhn Tuesday, 02 June 2009 Album Review If you believe the press text to Crossing the Rubicon then the debut release of the Spanish project is going to be the next big hit in Industrial Rock. But me and Im sure many of you either are over trusting completely in all of those things so the best thing to really find whether this is extremely good or absolute crap is to listen to an album yourself and form your own opinion. Thats what I did and heres me writin. The album title Crossing the Rubicon is a metaphor for deliberately passing a point of no return, especially when a business of risky consequences is at stake. This portrays precisely where NOTES FROM UNDERGROUND stand at present. The journey has began - only victory awaits to be fought for, at the other end of the Rubicon river. More Info: . Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Crossing the Rubicon, 2009. Game, 02:34. Greed, 03:00. Now playing . By Notes From Underground. 2009 , 20 songs. More Notes From Underground. Listen to Crossing the Rubicon now. by Notes from the Underground. Released: June 5, the Rubicon is a much better album if you don't think much about it no easy task for a reviewer charged with poring over the finer points, I'll admit, but in the earbud era, not so tough for the casual listener. Fascinating, as this is clearly a formula that needs messing with. Crossing the Rubicon presents 50 minutes of thick-as-a-brick gloss-pop, all peaks and no valleys, nearly every song largely indistinguishable in melody and meter from the one that came before. And frustrating, because when they do make the occasional attempt to stretch out, they don't go far enough for you to notice unless you were paying close attention