Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Motorsav - Den Gule Død EP.
Motorsav - Den Gule Død EP.
Performer: Motorsav
Title: Den Gule Død EP.
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock
Released: 14 Jun 2018
Catalog number: EP16, Rteeth023
Label: Elektriske Plader, Rusted Teeth
MP3 album szie: 1807 mb
FLAC album size: 2999 mb


1Under Angreb
3Den Gule Død


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EP16, Rteeth023Motorsav Den Gule Død EP. ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Blu)Elektriske Plader, Rusted TeethEP16, Rteeth023Denmark2018
EP16, Rteeth023Motorsav Den Gule Død EP. ‎(7", EP, Ltd, K-T)Elektriske Plader, Rusted TeethEP16, Rteeth023Denmark2018
EP16, Rteeth023Motorsav Den Gule Død EP. ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Pin)Elektriske Plader, Rusted TeethEP16, Rteeth023Denmark2018
EP16, Rteeth023Motorsav Den Gule Død EP. ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Tra)Elektriske Plader, Rusted TeethEP16, Rteeth023Denmark2018


  • BassMathias Lodahl
  • DrumsFrederik Nybo Veile
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsTobias Bendixen
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsRune Alexandersen
  • TechnicianMarcus Ferreira


Limited to 150 copies.
Comes in either pink or blue vinyl. This is the Splatter/Swirl/Spotted vinyl
About 30 copies were pressed exclusively for K-Town festival 2018, in splatter vinyl.


  • Pressed By – Nordsø Records – NR 18 07 00 050

Short intro

Den Gule Død EP. by Motorsav, released 14 June 2018 1. Den Gule Død 2. Angst 3. Under Angreb 4. Sult Get the vinyl at . Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Den Gule Død 03:10. buy track. from Den Gule Død EP. by Motorsav. Digital Track. Streaming Download. Buy the Full Digital Album. released June 14, 2018. supported by 4 fans who also own Den Gule Død EP. go to album. Songs of the Exiled I: Chicago by La Armada. Two crushing songs from Dominican-American hardcore punk group La Armada introduce a yearlong set of releases paying homage to their roots. Bandcamp New & Notable Mar 31, 2020. In Condemnation by Pandemix. 14 June 2018. Play album. Do you have any photos of this artist Add an image. 3 listeners. 15 Mar 2017 8 tracks. 14 Jun 2018 4 tracks. EP16, Rteeth023. 7, EP, Ltd. Elektriske Plader, Rusted Teeth. 7, EP, Ltd, Tra. Punk-rock from Copenhagen. 11 June at 04:12 . Read more at their FB-page Motorsav. 8 June at 11:12 . 31 January . The pre-mix of our new album is already sounding like death and murder . Ballade Studios. 15 January . Stine is laying down the last tracks of synth for our upcoming 12 album, at Ballade Studios. Next up vocals. Performer: Motorsav Title: Den Gule Død EP. Released: 2018 Country: Denmark Style: Punk Category: Rock Size FLAC: 1979 mb Size MP3: 1346 mb Size WMA: 1394 mb Other formats: AAC ASF VQF TTA RA VOC VOX. Download FLAC. 7, EP, Ltd, K-T. 7, EP, Ltd, Pin. Explorez les références du label Nordsø Records. Découvrez ce qui manque à votre discographie et achetez des références de Nordsø track on the EP Have a Banana by Flystyrt, which can be listened to and downloaded for free here: . Flystyrt - Den Gale Samlers Død. Noise Ninja. Отказаться от подписки на канал Noise Ninja Нет. Отказаться от подписки. MSG is the second album by the hard rock band Michael Schenker Group. The band was formed in 1979 by the former Scorpions and UFO guitarist Michael Schenker. Producer Ron Nevison's high production values resulted in the recording of this album going over budget, a crippling debt that dogged the band for the rest of their short career. Though the band at the time had reservations about the recording, it is regarded by fans as perhaps their finest hour. View full history