Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Michael Franti - Songs From The Front Porch

Michael Franti - Songs From The Front Porch

Michael Franti - Songs From The Front Porch
Performer: Michael Franti
Title: Songs From The Front Porch
Country: US
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rock
Style:Acoustic, Conscious
Released: 04 Feb 2003
Catalog number: 80119-01180-2
Label: Boo Boo Wax, iMusic
MP3 album szie: 1404 mb
FLAC album size: 1751 mb


1Love'll Set Me Free3:41
2Oh My God
Written-By – R. Lazo
3Stay Human4:43
4Love Invincible3:21
5Ganja Babe4:20
6Yes I Will4:20
Piano – Steve Carter Programmed By – D.J. Choco
9Closer To The Sky4:12
10Anybody Seen My Mind3:59


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IMUCD135Michael Franti Songs From The Front Porch ‎(CD, Album)Boo Boo WaxIMUCD135US2002
LIBCD4061.2Michael Franti Songs From The Front Porch ‎(CD, Album)Boo Boo WaxLIBCD4061.2Australia2002
IMUCD135Michael Franti Songs From The Front Porch ‎(CD, Album)iMusicIMUCD135Europe2002
9325583018015Michael Franti Songs From The Front Porch ‎(CD, Album)Boo Boo Wax9325583018015US2002


  • Bass, Flute, Backing VocalsCarl Young
  • DesignWonder Knack
  • DrumsManas Itene
  • GuitarDave Shul
  • Human BeatboxRadioActive
  • IllustrationMichael Franti, RadioActive
  • Lyrics By, Producer, Vocals, GuitarMichael Franti
  • Mastered By, Mixed ByMark Pistel
  • Music ByC. Young (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 8, 10), D. Shul (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 10), M. Franti
  • PercussionAdrian Areas
  • Photography ByTara Franti-Rye, Wonder Knack
  • Piano, Organ [Wurlitzer]Bob Crawford
  • Recorded ByJon Mayer, Mark Pistel


Recorded at Room Five, SF, CA and at Different Fur Studio, SF, CA.
Mixed and mastered at Room Five, SF, CA.


  • Barcode: 8 0119011802 1
  • Matrix / Runout: 1200 80119011802 F40610-05 A
  • Mastering SID Code: L384
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI6100
  • Other (Moulded): 21


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Boo Boo Wax
  • Copyright (c) – Boo Boo Wax
  • Published By – Frantic Solutions
  • Published By – Universal Music
  • Published By – C-Ya-Later-Sounds
  • Published By – ShulD Music
  • Published By – Ramon Lazo Music
  • Recorded At – Room 5 Recording
  • Recorded At – Different Fur Studios
  • Mixed At – Room 5 Recording
  • Mastered At – Room 5 Recording

Short intro

Songs From The Front Porch: An Acoustic Collection - Michael Franti. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Much different than his previous endeavors with Spearhead, Songs from the Front Porch takes Michael Franti and puts him in an acoustic setting with a stronger emphasis on songwritingstorytelling, singing, and performance. Songwriting skills that show traces of Ben Harper and Terry Callier along with a vocal delivery on par with those two are fairly obvious from the get-go. Album 2003 10 Songs. Try it free to Michael Franti Songs From The Front Porch Yes I Will, Closer To The Sky and more. 10 tracks 40:34. Michael Franti: Born: 1967, Oakland, California. n Hey World, The Sound Of Sunshine, Hey Hey Hey и другие песни. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Michael Franti. Songs from the Front Porch: An Acoustic Collection, 2002. Yes I Will, 04:20. Closer to the Sky, 04:12. Songs From The Front Porch. Released: Jun 2003. Since his days as a member of the Beatnigs while in his early twenties, Michael Franti grew from an angry young hip-hopper with a political, socially conscious bent the Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy, Spearhead to a man who channeled his seriousne. read more. similar to. michaelfranti Albums. Released 2002. Songs From the Front Porch Tracklist. Yes I Will Lyrics. Closer to the Sky Lyrics. Firefly Lyrics