Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Magma - Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré
Magma - Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré
Performer: Magma
Title: Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré
Country: Russia
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Style:Jazz-Rock, Fusion, Prog Rock, Avant-garde Jazz
Released: 2009
Catalog number: A XXXV, A35
Label: Seventh Records , Seventh Records
MP3 album szie: 2889 mb
FLAC album size: 1444 mb


1Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré II
Choir – Antoine Paganotti, Himiko PaganottiPiano – Emmanuel Borghi
2Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré III
Piano – Emmanuel Borghi
3Funëhrarïum Kanht4:13
4Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré IV3:54
6Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré I
Choir – Antoine Paganotti, Claude Lamamy, Himiko Paganotti, Marcus Linon, Pierre-Michel SivadierPiano – Emmanuel Borghi


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
A XXXV, A35Magma Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V)Seventh Records, Seventh RecordsA XXXV, A35France2009
JV 33570017.18Magma Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM)Jazz VillageJV 33570017.18France2014
MIG 01182 CDMagma Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)MIGMIG 01182 CDGermany2014
SJAK35Magma Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré ‎(CD, Album, Dig + DVD-V)Seventh RecordsSJAK35Japan2012
A XXXV, A35-V2, A 35 V2Magma Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré ‎(CD, Album, RE)Seventh Records, Seventh Records, Seventh RecordsA XXXV, A35-V2, A 35 V2France2014


  • Bass, Bass [Piccolo]Philippe Bussonnet (tracks: 1 to 5)
  • Drums, Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Keyboards, PercussionChristian Vander
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Bruno Ruder (tracks: 2 to 4)
  • GuitarJames Mac Gaw (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Illustration, GraphicsBertrand Mac Gaw
  • Liner NotesBruno Heuzé
  • Lyrics By, Music ByChristian Vander
  • Photography ByGeorges Piganau
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByFrancis Linon
  • SleeveGérald Nimal
  • Typography [Adaptation Hiéroglyphes]Dominique Farout, Thierry Bergerot
  • VibraphoneBenoît Alziary (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Vocals, ChoirHervé Aknin (tracks: 1 to 5), Isabelle Feuillebois (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Vocals, Choir, PercussionStella Vander (tracks: 1 to 5)


Total playing time: 51'01"

Recorded, mixed and mastered at UZ studio, January 2007 - September 2009.
Sleeve at UZ Grafik.

Seventh Records © ℗ 2009 -

Unofficial release issued in a jewel case with tri-folding 6-page booklet.
No SID codes on the matrix.


  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: SEVENTH A XXXV
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL


  • Copyright (c) – Seventh Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Seventh Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Uniweria Zekt
  • Mixed At – Studio Uniweria Zekt
  • Mastered At – Studio Uniweria Zekt
  • Designed At – Uniweria Zekt Grafik

Short intro

Magma Zeuhl Kobaia Transcendental music from beyond and beyond. From the Üdü Wüdü album. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré II. Emëhntëhtt-Ré III. Emëhntëhtt-Ré IV. Funëhrarïum Kahnt. If you're a Magma newbie, this is a perfect album to start with. Longtime listeners will find this every bit as powerful as their best '70s material, maybe even moreso. More By Magma. Mekanik Destruktiw Kommandoh. Magma Live. Magma reissued under the name Kobaïa is the debut album by progressive rock or zeuhl group Magma, which was released as a double-LP in 1970. The album tells the story of a group of people fleeing a doomed Earth to settle on the fictional planet Kobaïa. Kobaïa Christian Vander 10:15. Aïna Vander 6:15. Malaria Vander 4:20. Sohïa Teddy Lasry 7:00. Sckxyss François Cahen 3:47. Auraë Vander 10:55. Thaud Zaïa Claude Engel 7:00. Listen free to Magma Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré I, ëmëhntëhtt-ré ii and more. 6 tracks 51:29. How much you need to know about the concept behind Emehntehtt-Re depends on what kind of Magma fan you are. If you're the sort who eats up the French prog legends' cosmic fairytales with a spoon, and are at least fascinated by if not conversant in their made-up language of Kobaiian, you're sure to find it thematically significant that Emehntehtt-Re is meant to be the third part of the Kohntarkosz trilogy, which began with Magma's 1974 album of the same name, and was finall. Your Rating. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré III. Piano Emmanuel Borghi. CD-4. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré IV. CD-5. Phases is a one-hour documentary on the Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré recording sessions. French language, with option for subtitles in English available. Recorded, mixed and mastered at UZ studio, January 2007 - September 2009. Magma 6. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré CD, Album, Unofficial. Seventh Records 2, Seventh Records 2. A XXXV, A35. Magma : Ëmëhntëhtt-ré. Band Name Magma. Album Name Ëmëhntëhtt-ré. Type Album. Released date 05 November 2009. Labels Seventh Records. Music StyleZeuhl. Members owning this album3. Ëmëhntëhtt-ré I. Ëmëhntëhtt-ré II. Ëmëhntëhtt-ré III. Ëmëhntëhtt-ré IV. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré is the tenth studio album by the French progressive rock group Magma. It was released on November 5, 2009. Parts of it have been played live since 1975 and can be found on various albums as extracts or live versions. The song Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré I combines Ëmëhntëht-Rê Announcement from the album LiveHhaï 1975 and Rindë Eastern Song from the album Attahk 1978. The song Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré II combines Ëmëhntëht-Rê Extrait n' deux previously released on the 1988 CD of 1976s Üdü Ẁüdü, Hhaï from the album LiveHhaï 1975, and Zombies Ghost Dance from the album Üdü Ẁüdü 1976. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré, 2009. Ëmëhntëhtt-Ré I, 06:54. Emëhntëhtt-Ré IV, 03:54. Funëhrarïum Kahnt, 04:13. Sêhë, 00:25