Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim - Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way

Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim - Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way

Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim - Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way
Performer: Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim
Title: Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way
Country: Norway
Genre: Jazz
Released: 2018
Catalog number: FXLP 377
Label: Kirkelig Kulturverksted
MP3 album szie: 1104 mb
FLAC album size: 1820 mb


1I've Lost You
Written-By – Alan Tudor Blaikley, Kenneth Charles Howard
2Stuck On You
Written-By – Aaron Schroeder, J. Leslie McFarland
3I'm Leavin'
Written-By – Michael Robert Jarrett, Sonny Charles
4You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Composed By – Guiseppe DonaggioLyrics By – Simon Napier-Bell, Vicki Heather Wickham, Vito Pallavicini
5They Remind Me Too Much Of You
Written-By – Don Robertson
6Separate Ways
Written-By – Bobby G West, Richard Merz Mainegra
Written-By – Billy Strange, Scott E./Mac Davies
8Heartbreak Hotel
Written-By – Elvis Aaron Presley, Mae Boren Axton, Tommy Durden
9The Wonder Of You
Written-By – Baker Knight
10Love Me Tender
Written-By – Elvis Aaron Presley, George R. Poulton, Vera Matson
11I'll Remember You
Written-By – Kuiokalani Lee
12I've Got A Thing About You, Baby
Written-By – Tony Joe White
Composed By – Ernesto de CurtisLyrics By – Giovan Battista De CurtisLyrics By, Adapted By – Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman
14You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FXCD 377Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim - Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way ‎(CD, Album)Kirkelig KulturverkstedFXCD 377Norway2012


  • Acoustic GuitarBiff Watson
  • Acoustic Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Liner NotesAsbjørn Lerheim
  • Backing VocalsBergen White, Marabeth Jordan Quin, Mark Ivey, Shane McConnell
  • Bass, Contrabass, ProducerNorbert Putnam
  • CelloMorten Hannisdal
  • ConcertmasterØyvind Fossheim
  • DesignAud Gloppen
  • Drums, ProducerPaul Leim
  • Electric GuitarJames Burton, Reggie Young
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarSteve Gibson
  • EngineerEd Seay, Håkon Aarøen, Luke Gilfeather (tracks: 2, 8-10), Taylor Pollert (tracks: 2, 8-10), Todd Tidwell (tracks: 1, 3-7, 11-14), Øystein Halvorsen
  • FluteElin Torkildsen
  • Mastered ByBjörn Engelmann
  • Mixed ByUlf Holand
  • Mixed By, ProducerQuite Quiet Project
  • OboeIngunn Lien
  • Photography ByBarbro Steinde, Birgit Solhaug, QQP, Pavel Korbut
  • PianoDavid Briggs
  • Piano, Organ, Arranged ByGlen D. Hardin
  • Vibraphone, HarmonicaCharlie McCoy
  • ViolaJon Sønstebø, Nora Taksdal
  • ViolinAgnes Hoffart, Aja Humm, Elisabeth Lie, Ingvild Habbestad, Tone Bjørnsen
  • Vocals, Executive-Producer, Liner NotesLisa Dillan


  • Barcode: 7 041889 637713


  • Recorded At – Starstruck Studios
  • Recorded At – RCA's Studio B
  • Recorded At – Nat Cool Tools Audio
  • Recorded At – NRK Studio 19
  • Mixed At – Holand Sound
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room

Short intro

Формируйте собственную коллекция коллекцию записей Lisa Dillan And Asbjørn Lerheim. Love Me Tender: The Quite Quiet Way. Lisa Dillan. Vocal Improvisations. Change of Habit. Asbjørn Lerheim, Lisa Dillan. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way, 2012. Memories, 03:45. Stuck On You, 02:59. The Wonder of You, 03:59. Heartbreak Hotel, 01:50. Love Me Tender, 03:12. I've Lost You, 03:21. I've Got a Thing About You, Baby, 04:59. You'll Never Walk Alone, 02:36. Now playing . Lisa Dillan: Norwegian jazz vocalist and improvisational artist. Stuck On You, Surrender, Ill Remember You и другие песни. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Love Me Tender Lisa Dillan Love Me Tender: The Quite Quiet Way 2012 Kirkelig Kulturverksted Released on: 2. 2012 Kirkelig Kulturverksted. Released on: 2012-02-24. Producer: Paul Leim Producer: Quite Quiet Project Producer: Robert Putnam Music Publisher: Smallberry songs Scandinavia. Auto-generated by YouTube. BGMAll The Way Alexandra Shakina - Продолжительность: 6:03 MF Recommended for you. Artist Lisa Dillan. Title Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way. Additional Artists. Norwegian jazz vocalist Lisa Dillan brings a sensual quiet reverence to songs sung by the King of Rock, Elvis Presley, including You Don't Have To Say You Love Me, Heartbreak Hotel and more. Lisa Dillan is an improvising singer, composer and performing artist. In 2007 Lisa met Asbjørn Lerheim on a deserted island in the far north of Norway. The silence, the timing and the dedication to details were meeting points for these two musicians, and quite soon Asbjørn became the second member of the Quite Quiet Project. Elvis is not alive, nor has he returned. Lisa Dillan & Asbjørn Lerheim. Open in. Can't Help Falling In Love. Mary In The Morning. That's All Right, Mama. Heartbreak Hotel. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Heartbreak Hotel by Lisa Dillan and Asbjørn Lerheim. is a cover of. Heartbreak Hotel by Elvis Presley 1956. Lisa Dillan born 12 May 1969 is a Norwegian jazz vocalist. 1 Career. She has performed two evocative album with Elvis tunes. 2012: Love Me Tender-The Quite Quiet Way Kirkelig Kulturverksted. 2015: Change Of Habits Kirkelig Kulturverksted. 2016: Laika The Hungry Hearts. Listen free to Lisa Dillan Love me tender: The quite quiet way Memories, Stuck on you and more. 14 tracks 48:12. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend