Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hedvig Mollestad Trio - "Enfant Terrible"

Hedvig Mollestad Trio - "Enfant Terrible"

Hedvig Mollestad Trio - "Enfant Terrible"
Performer: Hedvig Mollestad Trio
Title: "Enfant Terrible"
Country: Norway
Genre: Jazz
Released: 11 Apr 2014
Catalog number: RLP3157, RCD 2157
Label: Rune Grammofon
MP3 album szie: 1593 mb
FLAC album size: 2335 mb


1Laughing John
2La Boule Noire
3Pity The Children
5Arigato, Bitch
6Pity The Children
7Liquid Bridges


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RCD 2157, RCD2157Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(CD, Album)Rune Grammofon, Rune GrammofonRCD 2157, RCD2157Norway2014
RLP3157, RCD2157Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(LP, Bla + CD, Album, pro)Rune Grammofon, Rune GrammofonRLP3157, RCD2157Norway2014
RLP3157Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(LP, Album)Rune GrammofonRLP3157Norway2014
RCD 2157Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Rune GrammofonRCD 2157Norway2014


  • BassEllen Brekken
  • DrumsIvar Loe Bjørnstad
  • GuitarHedvig Mollestad Thomassen
  • Mastered ByDave Collins
  • Mixed ByKai Andersen
  • Recorded ByHenning Svoren
  • SleeveKim Hiorthøy


The limited edition on white vinyl comes with the full album on CD. Includes CD in a cardboard sleeve with artwork. "Promotional use only. Not for sale" is written on the back of the CD sleeve.

Recorded live at Ocean Sound Recordings, Giske.

Supported by Fund for Performing Artists, Arts Council Norway and Stiftelsen Kjell Holm


  • Barcode: 7033660031575
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BE44313-01 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BE44313-01 B1 JP


  • Copyright (c) – Rune Grammofon
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rune Grammofon
  • Mastered At – Dave Collins Mastering
  • Mixed At – Athletic Sound
  • Recorded At – Ocean Sound Recordings

Short intro

On their third offering, Norwegian guitarist Hedvig Mollestad's trio move further into the dense forest of hard rock, though they maintain their root ties to electric jazz improvisation. Enfant Terrible is as heavy as Shoot was dynamic, as sludge-like and forceful as All Them Witches was intricate and angular. While the band's earlier efforts contained these qualities, they weren't saturated in them. The focus here is a visceral exploration of hard rock as an instrumental language. Hedvig Mollestad Trio: The Valley, Code of HammurabiThe Valley, For the AirAshes и другие песни. Hedvig Mollestad Thomassen born 4 February 1982 in Ålesund, Norway is a Norwegian musician guitar, vocals and composing. She is known for a series of album releases and collaborations with musicians like Jon Eberson, Jarle Bernhoft and Hilde Marie Kjersem. Thomassen is a graduate from the Norwegian Academy of Music, and collaborates in a variety of rock and jazz bands, including her own Hedvig Mollestad Trio, Thomassen Trio, Bronco Busters, Songs and Sweet Potatoes, and VOM as Mester Pøggs. Enfant Terrible. Jazz Rock. Band Name Hedvig Mollestad Trio. Album Name Enfant Terrible. Type Album. Released date 11 April 2014. Labels Rune Grammofon. Music StyleJazz Rock. Members owning this album1. Laughing John. Hedvig Mollestad Trio. This playlist has no tracks yet. Follow Hedvig Mollestad Trio and others on SoundCloud. Enfant Terrible is a jazz related rock music album recording by HEDWIG MOLLESTAD released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. 1 Laughing John 5:14 2 Arigato, Bitch 8:13 3 Liquid Bridges 6:08 4 Rastapopoulos 2:07 5 La Boule Noire 7:54 6 Pity The Children 6:02. Bass Ellen Brekken Drums Ivar Loe Bjørnstad Guitar Hedvig Mollestad Thomassen. About this release. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Enfant Terrible, 2014. Laughing John, 05:13. Arigato, Bitch, 08:12. Critic Score. Based on 1 review. User Score. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Smells Funny. All of Them Witches. Black Stabat Mater. Покупка Hedvig Mollestad Trio - Enfant Terrible - Rune Grammofon, Rune Grammofon - CD, Album - RCD 2157, RCD2157, включает Laughing John, Arigato, Bitch, Liquid Bridges, Rastapopoulos, La Boule Noire, Pity Mollestad Trios new album Enfant Terrible out on Rune Grammofon 11th of April 2014 Hedvig Mollestad Thomassen - guitar Ellen Brekken - bass Ivar