Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hans Koller Jazz Ensemble - New Memories

Hans Koller Jazz Ensemble - New Memories

Hans Koller Jazz Ensemble - New Memories
Performer: Hans Koller Jazz Ensemble
Title: New Memories
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz
Released: 2002
Catalog number: 33JAZZ070
Label: 33 Records
MP3 album szie: 1033 mb
FLAC album size: 1057 mb


6My One And Only Love1:59
8Ease & Beauty8:25


  • Alto SaxophoneMike Williams (tracks: 4, 5, 7, 10)
  • Arranged ByHans Koller
  • BassDave Whitford
  • Bass Clarinet, Baritone SaxophoneDave Blackmore (tracks: 10)
  • Bass TromboneSarah Williams
  • Composed ByWood (tracks: 3), Hans Koller (tracks: All except 3), Mellin (tracks: 3)
  • DrumsGene Calderazzo
  • EngineerGreg Sulzmann
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, ProducerIan Shepherd
  • Executive-ProducerPaul Jolly
  • French HornJim Rattigan (tracks: 6)
  • PercussionCorrina Silvester
  • PianoHans Koller (tracks: 5)
  • ProducerPhil Robson
  • Tenor SaxophoneMark Hanslip (tracks: 10)
  • Tenor Saxophone, ClarinetJulian Siegel (tracks: 2, 8)
  • TromboneJeremy Price (tracks: 6, 8), Mark Bassey (tracks: 9)
  • TrumpetAlex Bonney (tracks: 4)
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornDave Priseman (tracks: 5, 9)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Piccolo TrumpetHenry Lowther (tracks: 6)


  • Barcode: 5020883330709
  • Label Code: LC 5469
  • Rights Society: PRS / MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: 02CD6819


  • Recorded At – Mark Angelo Studios

Short intro

Koller, Hans Jazz Ensemble - My One And Only Love 1:59. Koller, Hans Jazz Ensemble - Chronicle 5:35. Koller, Hans Jazz Ensemble - Ease & Beauty 8:28. Koller, Hans Jazz Ensemble - Islands 4:55. Read full description. See details and exclusions - Koller Jazz Ensemble - New memories. Qty . Smooth Jazz Memories - Mood Music Artists, New York Jazz Ensemble, New York Jazz EnsembleMood Music Artists. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hans Koller Jazz Ensemble is a progressive big band music album recording by HANS KOLLER PIANO released in 2008 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. New Zealand, Far East Asia - . New Zealand, Taiwan. Japan - . Release Date: 29 July 2002. Artist: Hans Koller Jazz Ensemble The. Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product. Write a review. SKU: 33JAZZ070. Sign up for our newsletter. Telephone Number. Hans Koller: New Memories. 4, 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars. 33 Jazz. This is the most expansive, expressive and exciting new jazz orchestral sound to have appeared in this country since the late-lamented Loose Tubes. German-born pianistcomposer Koller is a protege of Mike Gibbs. Like Gibbs, Koller favours multi-linear intricacies going every which way rather than the more orderly rhythmic march of the riff. New York Jazz Ensemble, Mood Music Artists 12-08-2015. Общая длительность:2 h 46 min. Maintaining an interest in jazz officially regarded as treason by the Nazi Party and staying out of trouble represented strictly minor-league intrigues during the Second World War. Nonetheless, it seems Read Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Discography . Songs . Listen to music from Hans Koller Ensemble like Casa Loma, Mingus Privat & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Hans Koller Ensemble. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Hans Koller Ensemble. Play artist. Play similar artists. Album 1992 27 Songs. Yankee Doodle the Globetrotter: No. 12 USA. Jazz from the Swing Era. 27 Songs, 1 Hour, 5 Minutes. Released August 18, 1992. 1992 hungaroton records ltd