Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hank Williams Jr. - Five - O
Hank Williams Jr. - Five - O
Performer: Hank Williams Jr.
Title: Five - O
Country: US
Released: 1985
Catalog number: 9 25267-1, 1-25267
Label: Warner Bros. Records, Curb Records
MP3 album szie: 2963 mb
FLAC album size: 2140 mb


1Something To Believe In4:14
2Outlaw's Reward5:41
3New Orleans3:27
4The Nashville Scene2:53
5I Really Like Girls2:41
6I've Been Around3:12
7Ain't Mishavin'4:33
8I'm For Love2:55
9Lawyers, Guns And Money3:10
10This Ain't Dallas2:42


  • Acoustic GuitarBilly Walker, Dean Bradley, Lamar Morris, Randy Scruggs
  • Arco BassEdgar Meyer (tracks: A4)
  • Art Direction, DesignGabrielle Raumberger
  • Backing VocalsWendy Waldman (tracks: A5)
  • BassEmory Gordy Jr., Ray Barrickman
  • DrumsBill Marshall, Matt Betton
  • Edited By [Digitally]David La Barre
  • Electric GuitarBilly Walker, Hank Williams Jr., Lamar Morris, Reggie Young, Wayne "Animal" Turner
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Paul 'Dixie' Hatfield
  • KeyboardsJohn Hobbs, John Jarvis, Paul 'Dixie' Hatfield
  • ManagementJames R. Smith
  • Mastered ByGlenn Meadows
  • Mixed ByBob Bullock
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Mark Coddington, Tim Kish
  • Pedal Steel Guitar"Cowboy" Eddie Long
  • Photography ByJim Shea
  • ProducerHank Williams Jr., Jimmy Bowen
  • Recorded ByBob Bullock, Hank Williams Jr., Jimmy Bowen
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Mark Coddington, Russ Martin
  • Recorded By [Overdubs]Bob Bullock, Ron Treat
  • Slide Guitar, Electric GuitarGeorge Thorogood (tracks: A2)
  • Snare [Synare]Terry McMillan (tracks: A1)
  • Soprano Saxophone, Tenor SaxophoneJerry McKinney
  • Synthesizer [Synclavier]Steve Schaffer (tracks: B5)
  • Written-ByBuck Moore (tracks: A3), Fats Waller (tracks: A4), Frank Guida (tracks: B4), George Thorogood (tracks: A2), Hank Williams Jr. (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B3, B5), Joseph Royster (tracks: B4), Tony Stampley (tracks: A3), Warren Zevon (tracks: B1)


Specialty Records Corporation pressing

Catalog number 9 25267-1 appears on spine and sleeve, catalog number 1-25267 appears on label

Produced For Lynwood Producuctions
Recorded at Emerald Sound Studios
Overdubs recorded at Emerald Sound Studios, The Castle and Sound Stage Studios
Mixed at Sound Stage Studios

© ℗ 1985 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
All songs published by Bocephus Music, Inc. (BMI) except:
A2 published by Independent Music Co. (BMI)
A3 published by Bocephus Music, Inc./Tapadero Music (BMI)
A4 published by Intersong Music/Mills Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
B1 published by Zevon Music (BMI)
B4 published by Rockmasters International Network (BMI)

George Thorogood appears courtesy of EMI AMERICA Records


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25267-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched): 1-25267-A-RE1-SR1 1-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): 1-25267-B-RE1-SR2 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Both Sides): SRC [Logo] MASTERFONICS
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Produced For – Lynwood Productions, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Emerald Sound Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Emerald Sound Studios
  • Overdubbed At – The Castle Recording Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Mixed At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Bocephus Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Independent Music Co.
  • Published By – Tapadero Music
  • Published By – Intersong Music
  • Published By – Mills Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Zevon Music
  • Published By – Rockmasters International Network

Short intro

Five-O is the thirty-eighth studio album by American country music artist Hank Williams Jr. It was released by Warner Bros. Records in May 1985. I'm for Love, This Ain't Dallas and Ain't Misbehavin' were released as singles, reaching No. 1, No. 4 and No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart. The album reached No. 1 on the Top Country Albums chart, becoming his second No. 1 album, and has been certified Gold by the RIAA. Five-O - Hank Williams Jr. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hank Williams Jr. Five-O-Five 1985. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Country Music. Songs in album Hank Williams Jr. I'm For Love. I Really Like Girls. The Nashville Scene. Ain't Misbehavin'. Something To Believe In. Lawyers, Guns And Money. все альбомы, включая I Remember Hank Williams , All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over: Great Tailgating Songs , A Country Boy Can Survive Box Set и другие. Listen free to Hank Williams Jr. Five - O I'm for Love, I Really Like Girls and more. 10 tracks 35:29. Born Randall Hank Williams in Shreveport, Louisiana, and known by the nickname Bocephus a name given to him by his father because he thought his son as a baby resembled a TV ventriloquist dummy named Bocephus, he was raised by his mother Audrey after his father's death in 1953. He began performing when eight years old, and in 1963 made his recording debut with Lone Gone Lonesome Blues, a staple of his father's career. Something to Believe In. Lawyers, Guns and Money. This Ain't Dallas. I've Been Around. New Orleans. Outlaw's Reward. Get Started. United States. Hank Williams, Jr. Curb Records от лица компании Curb Records CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music. The House of The Rising Sun - The White Buffalo. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1985 SP Vinyl от Five - O на . Released 1985. Five-O Tracklist. I'm for Love Lyrics. I Really Like Girls Lyrics. The Nashville Scene Lyrics. Five - O 1985. Album by Hank Williams, Jr. is a cover of