Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » E.U. - Buck Wild

E.U. - Buck Wild

E.U. - Buck Wild
Performer: E.U.
Title: Buck Wild
Country: US
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: 1989
Catalog number: 7 96572-0, 0-96572
Label: Virgin
MP3 album szie: 2467 mb
FLAC album size: 2668 mb


1Buck Wild (Dub)3:35
3Buck Wild (12" Mix)5:40
4Buck Wild (B-Boy Mix)4:23
5Buck Wild (Instrumental)4:02


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VSX 1480E.U. Buck Wild ‎(12")VirginVSX 1480Canada1989
DMD 1299, 7 96572-0EU Buck Wild ‎(12", Promo)Virgin, VirginDMD 1299, 7 96572-0US1989
PRCD 2645E.U. Buck Wild ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Virgin Records America, Inc., VirginPRCD 2645US1989
612 233E.U. Buck Wild ‎(12")Virgin612 233Europe1989
7-99232E.U. Buck Wild ‎(7")Virgin7-99232US1989


  • DesignPublic Eye - Los Angeles, Tim Stedman
  • Edited ByChris Shaw
  • EngineerRod Hui
  • Photography ByJeffrey Scales
  • Producer [Additional Production By]Raymond Jones
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming By]Alvin Moody
  • Remix [Re-mixed By]Alvin Moody, Vincent F. Bell
  • Written-By, ProducerKent Wood , William "Juju" House


℗ & © 1989 Virgin Records America, Inc.
Manufactured and distributed by WEA through arrangement with Atlantic Records.

Catalog #"
7 96572-0, spine
0-96572, labels

EU and "Buck Wild (Inst.)" appears on sleeve; E.U. and "Buck Wild (Instrumental)" appears on label.


  • Barcode: 075679657206
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, A Side): ST-DM-56605/56606-AR
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, B Side): ST-DM-56607/56608/56633-AR
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, A Side): ST DM 56605 56606 -2 FUTURE DISC B-34562-2 1-1 Δ24211
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, B Side): ST DM 56607 56608 56633-2 B-34563-2 Δ24211-X 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, A & B Sides): (topless lowercase 'a' logo, looks like a "stamped balloon")


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records America, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records America, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – WEA
  • Distributed By – WEA
  • Published By – Ju House Music
  • Published By – Syce "M" Up Music
  • Pressed By – Allied Record Company
  • Mastered At – Future Disc

Short intro

Buck Wild is a 1989 single released by the Washington, go-go band Experience Unlimited. The song was released as the first single from their 1989 album Livin' Large. The single peaked at 7 on Billboard's Hot R&BHip-Hop songs chart, on May 13, 1989. Buck Wild 12 Mix 5:41. Buck Wild B-Boy Mix 4:21. Buck Wild Dub 3:35. Buck Wild Instrumental 4:02. Released through Lobster Records in 1999 1 Where Are We 2 Empty Bottles 3 Bitter Man 4 Don't Touch Me 5 Hail To The King 6 What To Do 7 Tribute To The Mamma. Buck Wild. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Buck Wild song. YouTube Encyclopedic. Buck & Wild. DJ Spanish Fly - Buck & Wild 1997. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Underground Rap Southern Rap. DJ Spanish Fly. Songs in album DJ Spanish Fly - Buck & Wild 1997. DJ Spanish Fly - Bitch Betta Have My Money Intro. Buck Wild Tracklist. Buck Wild Ft. D Blacc, Eddington, Rhyme Time, Shelbadine, uMaNg, Underground Ambitionz & Zac Ivie Lyrics. About Buck Wild. Buck Wild Q&A. Featuring D Blacc, Eddington, Rhyme Time & 4 more. More JTM albums. Listen to music from Buck Wild like Happy Together. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Buck Wild. Play artist. Single by E. from the album Livin' Large. For production, bookings & general business: beatfinder serious inquiry only. Repost DITC with get repost JOE CRACK X DAVID BARS prod. Buck Wild ALBUM SOON 2019 fatjoe therealrichplayer ditcstudios ditc fatjoe davidbars buckwild. 3 hrs . Im a nutshel. 23 October at 16:10