Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Endeavor - Constructive Semantics

Endeavor - Constructive Semantics

Endeavor - Constructive Semantics
Performer: Endeavor
Title: Constructive Semantics
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Released: 1997
Catalog number: TK12
Label: Trustkill Records
MP3 album szie: 1781 mb
FLAC album size: 2418 mb


1Appendix To A Dating Handbook
2Kill Traitors
3Koko Puffs
4Green Gumballs
5Beard And Wifebeater
7Skippy Loves Malory
9Luke Perry Wears Sweatpants
10Kiss Of The Spiderwoman
11Drug Song
12Little Man


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TK12Endeavor Constructive Semantics ‎(LP, Album)Trustkill RecordsTK12US1997
TK12Endeavor Constructive Semantics ‎(LP, Album, Gra)Trustkill RecordsTK12US1997
TK12Endeavor Constructive Semantics ‎(CD, Album)Trustkill RecordsTK12US1997

Short intro

Endeavor's second album is more muscular and aggressive than their debut it also spotlights the group's TV-influenced sense of humor on tracks like Skippy Loves Mallory and Luke Perry Wears Sweatpants. Constructive Semantics. Endeavor Format: Audio CD. Please retry. The New Jersey-based hardcore band Endeavor comprised vocalist Mike Olender, guitarists Kevin Tunney and Mike Duffy, bassist Mark Zeveney and drummer Mike Rummel. After issuing their debut Crazier Than a Shithouse Rat on the Conversion label in 1997, they signed to Trustkill for the follow-up Constructive Semantics, released later that same year. Play on . Released 1997. Constructive Semantics Tracklist. Kill Traitors . AEPHANEMER - Memento Mori Full album - Продолжительность: 1:47:30 Aephanemer Recommended for you. Metallica: Nothing Else Matters Official Music Video. Listen free to Endeavor Constructive Semantics Kill Traitors, Ajar and more. 14 tracks 25:46. Alternative 1997. Features Song Lyrics for Endeavor's Constructive Semantics album. Preview the embedded widget. Endeavor - Constructive Semantics Album Lyrics. Little Man Lyrics. Endeavor Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Semantics was a 1983 EP by Australian surf rock band Australian Crawl. The album marked a change in the line-up of the band as Bill McDonough drums was replaced first by Graham Bidstrup ex-The Angels, The Party Boys with Crawl member James Reyne to record the EP. The more permanent replacement, after the EP, was John Watson Kevin Borich Express. The EP contains their best known song and only number 1 single, Reckless Don't Be So aka She Don't Like That which was written by lead singer. By Endeavor. 1997 , 14 songs. Kill Traitors. 1997 Trustkill Records. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads