Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Decrepit - Acrimonium

Decrepit - Acrimonium

Decrepit - Acrimonium
Performer: Decrepit
Title: Acrimonium
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Death Metal
Released: 1997
Catalog number: DR003CD
Label: Dismal Records
MP3 album szie: 1816 mb
FLAC album size: 1599 mb


1Lusting For The Day's End4:31
2Face Fate
Written-By – Bloodfeast
4In Thy Name3:48
5Angel Of Dark Shadows5:15


  • Artwork [Cover]Joseph Maloney
  • Artwork [Logo]Jason Unterreiner
  • BassMatt Sorg
  • Concept ByJoseph Maloney, Rob Molzan
  • DrumsChris Dora
  • EngineerBill Korecky
  • Lead GuitarTom Rojack
  • Lyrics ByRob Molzan (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5, 6)
  • Music ByGino Lambert (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6), Tom Rojack (tracks: 3)
  • Photography ByAngie Bellomy, Kathy Morris
  • ProducerBill Korecky, Decrepit
  • Rhythm GuitarDuane Morris
  • VocalsRob Molzan
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Composed ByDecrepit


Recorded at Mars Recording, Cleveland, OH June 1996
Mixed Oct. 13th & 14th 1997

All songs written, arranged, and composed by Decrepit © 1997 exept written by Bloodfeast © & ℗ Morgan La Fay Music, BMI


  • Barcode (Text): 7 01376 11422 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirror reversed): L388 8245 D71223-03 A
  • Mastering SID Code (Extracted from Matrix, mirror reversed): L388
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8100
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Copyright (c) – Decrepit
  • Copyright (c) – Morgan La Fay Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Morgan La Fay Music
  • Recorded At – Mars Recording Compound

Short intro

Band : Decrepit Album : Acrimonium Year : 1997 Country : USA Genre : Death Metal Tracks : 1. In Thy Name 2. Lusting For The Day's End 3:48 3. Angel Of - Acrimonium Full Album. Altar Of Black Blood. Type: Full-length. There are only 2000 copies pressed of Acrimonium in it's original form, and sold out currently. It will be re-released as a 2 on 1 CD in 2010 by Dismal Records. Under the CD tray reads: In memory of Tom Rojack Aug. Decrepit - Acrimonium 1997. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Страна: United States Жанр: Satanic Death Metal. Songs in album Decrepit - Acrimonium 1997. Band Name Decrepit. Album Name Acrimonium. Type Album. Released date 1997. Labels Dismal Records. Produced by Bill Korecky. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album6. In Thy Name. Buy 'Decrepit - Acrimonium'. Whenever you buy albums through our site's links, we receive a small percentage for every sale. This helps us to stay online and advert-free. We have not written a review for 'Decrepit - Acrimonium' yet. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Acrimonium is a death metal music album recording by DECREPIT OH released in 1997 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. DECREPIT OH - Acrimonium. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 1997. Filed under Death Metal By DECREPIT OH. ВКонтакте универсальное средство для общения и поиска друзей и одноклассников, которым ежедневно пользуются десятки миллионов человек. Мы хотим, чтобы друзья, однокурсники, одноклассники, соседи. 3 listeners. VA - CoverViolence. 1 listener. Play album. 24 listeners. 12 Jun 2019 16 tracks. The Wake. 8 listeners. 1994 2 tracks