Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » David Lee Roth - Crazy From The Heat

David Lee Roth - Crazy From The Heat

David Lee Roth - Crazy From The Heat
Performer: David Lee Roth
Title: Crazy From The Heat
Country: Greece
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Pop
Style:Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal
Released: 1985
Catalog number: 925222-1
Label: Warner Bros. Records
MP3 album szie: 2506 mb
FLAC album size: 1503 mb


1Just A Gigolo
2 Medley 4:39
3California Girls2:50
4Coconut Grove2:52
5Easy Street3:45
6I Ain't Got Nobody
7 -


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
925 222-1David Lee Roth Crazy From The Heat ‎(12", EP)Warner Bros. Records925 222-1Europe1985
DAN 925222-1David Lee Roth Crazy From The Heat ‎(12", EP)Hed-ArziDAN 925222-1Israel1985
17P2-2621David Lee Roth Crazy From The Heat ‎(CD, EP, RE)Warner Bros. Records17P2-2621Japan1989
1-25222, 9 25222-1 B, 25222-1David Lee Roth Crazy From The Heat ‎(12", EP, SP )Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records1-25222, 9 25222-1 B, 25222-1US1985
W4-25222David Lee Roth Crazy From The Heat ‎(Cass, EP, Club)Warner Bros. RecordsW4-25222Canada1985


  • Art DirectionPete Angelus, Vigon Seireeni
  • BassWillie Weeks (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • DrumsJohn Robinson (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • EngineerJeff Hendrickson
  • Engineer [Additional]Mark Linett
  • Engineer [Assistant]Garry Rindfuss, Tom Fouce
  • GuitarDean Parks (tracks: B2), Eddie Martinez (tracks: A1 to B1), Sid McGinnis (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Keyboards, Saxophone, Backing VocalsEdgar Winter (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mastered ByHowie Weinberg
  • PercussionSammy Figueroa (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Photography [Cover] – Chris Simpson, Kazuyoshi Miyoshi
  • Photography [Inner Sleeve] – Raul Vega
  • ProducerTed Templeman
  • SynthesizerBrian Mann (tracks: A1 to B1), Edgar Winter (tracks: B1), James Newton Howard (tracks: B2)
  • VocalsDavid Lee Roth


White / Blank label test pressing.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25222-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): WAR 925222A MT410 W506
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): WAR 925222B MT410 W506

Short intro

Crazy from the Heat is a 1985 EP by American rock musician David Lee Roth. His debut solo recording, it was released while Roth was still lead singer for Van Halen, though he parted ways with the band several weeks later and launched a solo career. The EP is certified platinum by the RIAA, having sold over one million copies in the United States. The entirety of Crazy from the Heat consists of cover versions of songs of decidedly dissimilar style from Roth's previous work with Van Halen. The song. Crazy From The Heat - David Lee Roth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. David Lee Roth. Diamond Dave. Glam Metal Mainstream Rock. A Little Ain't Enough. 5 Мини-альбом Crazy from the Heat был продан тиражом более одного миллиона копий в США и получил статус Платинового от Американской ассоциации звукозаписывающих компаний. Всего четыре трека ,а сколько эмоций вызывают эти ,всего 15 минут ,шикарной музыки . David Lee Roth - Crazy From The Heat 1985. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 1985 4 Songs. Hard Rock 1985. I'm Easy Album: Crazy from the Heat - EP Artist: David Lee Roth Year: 1985 Label: Warner Bros. Records All rights by Waner Bros. For his first solo effort, David Lee Roth strips away the gonzo guitars that are Van Halen's trademark and accentuates his lounge-lizard-as-rock-star persona, resulting in an EP that succeeds because of that persona, not because the music is anything special. Certainly, he doesn't add anything to California Girls and Just a GigoloI Ain't Got Nobody other than his joking, over-the-top vocals. Then again, that's all he needs to do. Track Listing. Listen free to David Lee Roth Crazy From the Heat Easy Street, Just A Gigolo, I Ain't Got Nobody and more. 4 tracks 13:43. Crazy from the Heat is a 1985 EP by David Lee Roth, his debut solo release. It was released while Roth was still a member of Van Halen. All four songs on the EP are cover versions, with Roth's version of the Beach Boys hit California Girls peaking at 3 on the Billboard Hot 100, which was the same position that the Beach Boys original version reached twenty years prior to Roth's cover. The song Easy Street is originally by Edga. Crazy from the Heat. Released January 28, 1985. Crazy from the Heat Tracklist. Easy Street Lyrics. Just a GigoloI Aint Got Nobody Lyrics. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Crazy from the Heat - EP, 1985. Easy Street, 03:49. Just a Gigolo, I Ain't Got Nobody, 04:38. California Girls, 02:48. Coconut Grove, 02:52. Now playing