Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Cradle Of Filth - Bitter Suites To Succubi

Cradle Of Filth - Bitter Suites To Succubi

Cradle Of Filth - Bitter Suites To Succubi
Performer: Cradle Of Filth
Title: Bitter Suites To Succubi
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal
Released: 23 Feb 2004
Catalog number: SDPCD143
Label: Snapper Classics, Abracadaver
MP3 album szie: 2217 mb
FLAC album size: 2148 mb


1Born In A Burial Gown4:47
2Suicide And Other Comforts6:58
3Dinner At Deviant's Palace
Voice [Enslaving Grace] – Kian Rulten-Allender
4The Black Goddess Rises II7:22
5Sin Deep My Wicked Angel2:23
6Summer Dying Fast5:21
7Born In A Burial Gown3:40
8No Time To Cry
Written-By [Originally] – A. Eldritch, C. Adams, G. Marx, W. Hussey
9The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh4:50
10 Video Enhanced Track
11All Hope In Eclipse6:40
12Scorched Earth Erotica4:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
COF001CDCradle Of Filth Bitter Suites To Succubi ‎(CD, EP, Enh, S/Edition)AbracadaverCOF001CDUK2001
SPT-15207-2Cradle Of Filth Bitter Suites To Succubi ‎(CD, Album)Spitfire RecordsSPT-15207-2US2001
ICARUS 424Cradle Of Filth Bitter Suites To Succubi ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE)Icarus MusicICARUS 424Argentina2008
CDVILED153Cradle Of Filth Bitter Suites To Succubi ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE, Dig)Peaceville, AbracadaverCDVILED153UK2004
COF001CDCradle Of Filth Bitter Suites To Succubi ‎(CD, Album, Promo)AbraCadaverCOF001CDUK & Europe2001


  • Artwork [Chilling Illustration, Darkscapes And Fatal Portraits By]John Coulthart
  • Artwork [With Extra Windows To Hell Opened By]P. J. Allender
  • Backing Vocals [Seductive Syren Melodies]Lady Sarah Jezebel Deva
  • Bass [Nocturnal Pulse]Robin Graves
  • Booking [Foreign Campains And Travelling Circus Booking Agent]Paul Bolton
  • Cello [Additional Cello Accompaniment]Libitina Grimm
  • Design [Redesign & Redirection]
  • Design Concept [Conceptualised By]Dani
  • Drums [Nordic Thunder Cracks]Adrian
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Other [Weaned And Mothered By]Doug Cook
  • Guitar [Dischordant Abortion]Paul
  • Guitar [Minor Frets]Gian
  • Keyboards [Suicide Notes], Strings [Broken Heart Strings]Martin Foul
  • Legal [At Searles Solicitors, London]Tim Northrop
  • Lyrics By [All Cruel Words And Biroglyphics By]Dani (tracks: I to IV, VI to X)
  • Management [C. O. F. Tyrannagement - Slavedrivers]Fay Woolven, Paul Loasby
  • Mastered ByRay Staff
  • Music ByCradle Of Filth (tracks: I to IV, VI to X)
  • Other [Accompanying Lusty Succubi] – Amber, Deborah, Laura, Lydia, Toni
  • Other [Front Cover Goddess] – Malaresia
  • Photography By [Band Photography]Stu Williamson
  • Vocals [Lycanthroat]Dani Filth


"Bitter Suites To Succubi" was condemned to eternity at New Rising Studios, Peldon, Essex on, and more often off, somewhere between Imbolg and Bealtaine, 2001 E.H.
Mastered at Whitfield Street, London.

℗2001 Snapper Music This release: ℗2004 Snapper Music ©2001 Cradle of Filth
Made in the U.K.
Tracks IV, VI and IX all appear courtesy of Schnozza Music ©1994.
Track V published by BMG/Universal Music Publishing.

The back cover incorrectly lists track X as "Scorched Earth Erotics" instead of "Scorched Earth Erotica" (as it's correctly listed in the booklet).


  • Barcode (Text): 6 36551 61432 0
  • Barcode (String): 636551614320
  • Matrix / Runout: BP-15318 SDPCD143
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW35
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6827


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Snapper Music
  • Copyright (c) – Cradle Of Filth
  • Recorded At – New Rising Studios
  • Mastered At – Whitfield Street Recording Studios
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Zomba Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – BMG Universal Music Publishing

Short intro

Cradle Of Filth. Bitter Suites to Succubi. Cradle Of Filth - Beneath the Howling Stars Live at Suites to Succubi - Cradle Of Filth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Bitter Suites to Succubi is an EP by English extreme metal band Cradle of Filth. It was released on 22 May 2001, through the band's own Abracadaver label. According to frontman Dani Filth, Bitter Suites to Succubi is a transitional mini album essentially an EP, bridging the gap between Midian and Damnation and a Day while the band negotiated their label change from Music for Nations to Sony Records. It features six new compositions two of which are instrumentals, but is bolstered to album-length. Cradle of Filth discography all. Midian 2000. Heavy Left-Handed and Candid 2001. Cradle of Filth. Type: EP. loading lyrics. No Time to Cry The Sisters of Mercy cover. Show lyrics. Cradle of Filth - Bitter Suites To Succubi 2001. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Listen free to Cradle of Filth Bitter Suites to Succubi Sin Deep My Wicked Angel, All Hope in Eclipse and more. 10 tracks 49:35. Complete sua coleção de Cradle Of Filth. Originally intended to be an EP, Bitter Suites to Succubi found Cradle of Filth inspired to stretch the release into a beast of full-length proportions. With that in mind, Bitter Suites is, unsurprisingly, a somewhat illogically tossed salad of Cradle of Filth tracks: four new originals All Hope in Eclipse, Born in a Burial Gown, Suicide and Other Comforts, and Scorched Earth Erotica mingle with three re-recordings of The Principle of Evil Made Flesh-era cuts Summer Dying Fast, The Principle. Released 2001. Bitter Suites to Succubi Tracklist. Scorched Earth Erotica Lyrics. About Bitter Suites to Succubi. Bitter Suites to Succubi Q&A. Zaloguj się. Metal 2001