Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Carter Burwell - Goodbye Christopher Robin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Carter Burwell - Goodbye Christopher Robin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Carter Burwell - Goodbye Christopher Robin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Performer: Carter Burwell
Title: Goodbye Christopher Robin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Country: Europe
Style:Soundtrack, Score
Released: 2017
Catalog number: 88985482452
Label: Sony Classical
MP3 album szie: 2094 mb
FLAC album size: 2311 mb


1Carter BurwellDown The Stairs, Nobody Cares
2Carter BurwellBirth
3Carter BurwellTea With Christopher Robin
4Carter BurwellHome, I Should Think
5Carter BurwellInto The Forest
6Carter BurwellBalloons
7Al BowllyA Man And His Dream
Written-By – James Monaco, Johnny Burke
8Carter BurwellGoes To Town In A Golden Gown
9Carter BurwellCotchford Farm
10Carter BurwellI'm Billy Moon, And I'll Be Back Soon
11Carter BurwellKeep Your Memories
12Carter BurwellBear Hunt
13Carter BurwellNot Another Word
14Carter BurwellThe People A Person Loves
15Carter BurwellSnowfall, Snowrise
16Carter BurwellTo The Zoo
17Carter BurwellTree Of Memory
18Carter BurwellWhen We Were Young
19Carter BurwellPrivate Milne
20Carter BurwellToys And Stars
21Carter BurwellDrawing Pooh
22Carter BurwellWell, If It Isn't Billy Moon
23The Boswell Sisters With Jimmie GrierThe Object of My Affection
Written-By – Coy Poe, Jimmie Grier, Pinky Tomlin
24Carter BurwellBilly Leaves
25Carter BurwellFame
26Carter BurwellFirst Night


  • Booklet Editor, DesignWLP Ltd
  • Composed By, Conductor, ProducerCarter Burwell (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 12, 14 to 26)
  • Contractor [Score]Isobel Griffiths, Susie Gillis
  • Coordinator [Assistant to the Composer]Dean Parker
  • Coordinator [Music Clearance for Twentieth Century Fox]Ellen Ginsburg
  • Coordinator [Sony Classical Licensing]Mark Cavell
  • Coordinator [Soundtrack Coordination for Twentieth Century Fox]JoAnn Orgel
  • CopyistVic Fraser
  • Executive-Producer [In Charge of Music for Twentieth Century Fox]Danielle Diego
  • HarpHugh Webb
  • Leader [Orchestra]Everton Nelson, Perry Montague-Mason
  • Liner NotesSimon Curtis
  • Management [Business Affairs for Twentieth Century Fox]Tom Cavanaugh
  • Management [Music Managed for Twentieth Century Fox]Areli Quirarte
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Music LibrarianRichard Ihnatowicz
  • Orchestrated ByCarter Burwell, Sonny Kompanek
  • PianoDavid Hartley
  • Product Manager [Sony Classical Product Development]Jennifer Liebeskind
  • Recorded By [Digital]John Barrett , Stefano Civetta
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByMichael Farrow
  • Score Editor [Music Editor]Adam Milo Smalley
  • Supervised By [Music for Twentieth Century Fox]Anton Monsted
  • Supervised By [Music Production for Twentieth Century Fox]Rebecca Morellato
  • Supervised By [Music]Sarah Bridge


Track 5 ℗ 1939 Parlophone Records Ltd., a Warner Music Group Company
Track 13 ℗ Originally released 1935. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London; Mixed at The Body Studio, New York

Original Film Score Published by T C F Music Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)

℗ 2017 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. © 2017 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation.
Under license to Sony Music Entertainment. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.
Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH, PO Box 510, 33311 Gütersloh, Germany.
Made in the EU.


  • Barcode: 889854824525
  • Label Code: LC 06868
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102927663-0101 15 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
  • Made By – Sony DADC – A0102927663-0101
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mixed At – The Body Studio
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Published By – TCF Music Publishing, Inc.

Short intro

Album 2017 26 Songs. Tea with Christopher with Christopher Robin - Carter Burwell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Carter Burwell. Tea With Christopher Robin. Keep Your Memories. Find all 33 songs in Goodbye Christopher Robin Soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to trailer music, OST, original score, and the full list of popular songs in the free to Carter Burwell Goodbye Christopher Robin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tree of Memory, Birth and more. 26 tracks 61:01. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the Burwell. 2019 Apple TV Original Series Soundtrack. Потерянное звено. 2017 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Мир, полный чудес. 2017 саундтрек к фильму. Goodbye Christopher Robin. The Founder. The Symphonic Celtic Album. has been added to your Cart. Add gift options. Buy used. Carter Burwell Artist Format: Audio CD. Goodbye Christopher Robin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Please retry. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Terms and Conditions. The Object Of My Affection 78 rpm Version. Toys and Stars. Into the Forest. Tea with Christopher Robin. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Goodbye Christopher Robin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, 2017. Tree of Memory, 04:00. Birth, 01:23. Sony Classical announces the release of Goodbye Christopher Robin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack with an original score by Academy Award-nominated composer Carter Burwell. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 13 and on CD on October 27, 2017. The film will be released in the Us on October 13, 2017. Pre-order here. Goodbye Christopher Robin is directed by Simon Curtis My Week with Marilyn, Woman in Gold and will be released in Us theaters by Fox Searchlight Pictures on October 13, 2017. Carter Burwell said about the score