Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Altera - Ablaze
Altera - Ablaze
Performer: Altera
Title: Ablaze
Country: Croatia
Genre: Rock
Style:Grunge, Heavy Metal
Released: 2002
Catalog number: FMJ - CD 007
Label: Full Metal Jacket
MP3 album szie: 2629 mb
FLAC album size: 1011 mb


1Save Us
Written-By – Maja Bedić
2The Rain(Dedicated To Metallica)
Written-By – Maja Bedić
3Suicide Sunlight
Written-By – Maja Bedić
Written-By – Maja Bedić


  • DrumsDario Barbir
  • Guitar, VocalsMaja Bedić
  • Mixed By, ProducerAltera , Hrvoje Ferderber
  • Realization, Design, BassKristina Bedić


All songs,music and lyrics written by Maja Bedić


  • Recorded At – Monitor Audio Studio – none

Short intro

Exit 320. Music Promotion FAQ Forgot password Report Abuse Report Abuse . Listen free to Altera Ablaze Distress - Original, Suicide Sunlight Original and more. 4 tracks 19:12. Ablaze - EP. Rock abLAZe - The Elysian Fields. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. April 26, 2002. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Alteration is the debut album by AustralianIndonesian band Altera Enigma, recorded over 2 years and released on January 2006. The emotional and sophisticated style found on the album drew comparisons to Liquid Tension Experiment, Gordian Knot, and Cynic. A music video was released for the bonusouttake track Perpetual Motion. Alteration mainly features a mixture of progressive metal and jazz fusion, but contains many other diverse musical styles such as electronica and dark ambient. Jason DeRon has. Altera - Altera 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Modern Rock. Songs in album Altera - Altera 2017. Altera - Estrada. Altera - O Mundo Parou. Total votes: 0. Other albums by Altera. Tanto Pra Dizer. This album was released and containing 4 tracks. For buy album Altera - Ablaze - EP please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Altera you can see it on this page. All music content by Altera is presented for reference only. All new music by Altera. Boundless by Valis Ablaze, released 06 April 2018 1. Afterlight 2. The Crossing 3. Lumen 4. Evade 5. Hex 6. The Static Between Us 7. Signals 8. Faster Than Light feat. Sithu Aye 9. Frequency feat. Drewsif 10. Paradox 11. Reflections feat. Reece Fullwood. King Jonas the Humble The modern, clean sound is almost clinical in it's precision. This is technical metal at it's finest in similar vein as Tesseract and Periphery. Though they follow the formula, there is enough integrity in Boundless to create a unique experience and makes me come back to this album time and time again. The only detractor I can raise is the mastering