Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » 馬詰のりあき & ザ・スクラッチ - Jam Trip - Urusei Yatsura - うる星やつら Vol.4

馬詰のりあき & ザ・スクラッチ - Jam Trip - Urusei Yatsura - うる星やつら Vol.4

馬詰のりあき & ザ・スクラッチ - Jam Trip - Urusei Yatsura - うる星やつら Vol.4
Performer: 馬詰のりあき & ザ・スクラッチ
Title: Jam Trip - Urusei Yatsura - うる星やつら Vol.4
Country: Japan
Genre: Jazz / Pop / Radio & Screen
Released: 1985
Catalog number: CX-7253
Label: Columbia
MP3 album szie: 2246 mb
FLAC album size: 2127 mb


Music By – 小林泉美
Music By – 小林泉美
3映画"Only You"より M-24
Music By – 安西史孝
Music By – 小林泉美
5I.I. You & 愛
Music By – 小林泉美
6Dancing Star
Music By – 小林泉美
Music By – 小林泉美
8映画"Only You"より M-3
Music By – 小林泉美


  • Arranged By鞍富真一
  • Performer馬詰のりあき & ザ・スクラッチ


Jam Trip Series Vol.4


  • Barcode: T4988 001 00961 0


  • Manufactured By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.

Short intro

This is the final Jam Trip Urusei Yatsura album, and unlike the previous 3 albums, this album features a different band performing the music instead of Takeshi Inomata. This album was pretty interesting in the sense that it took a new approach to the music by playing it in a funky manner instead of the jazz-styled music that we got in the previous 3 albums, but some of the songs are longer than they should be. This is Vol. 1 of Jam Trip Urusei Yatsura out of 4 volumes and the only one to be released on CD. Performed by Takeshi Inomata 猪俣 猛 & is Vol. 3 of Jam Trip Urusei Yatsura, and the last one performed by Takeshi Inomata & Sound Limited. Not any different than the previous 2 albums, but the music is still just as free to Takeshi Inomata Jam Trip - Urusei Yatsura うる星やつら Vol. 2 星空サイクリング, 愛はブーメラン and more. 8 tracks . Do you have the artwork for this album Add artwork. うる星やつら 山T女福星 收穫星的小子們 Urusei Yatsura. Personal blog. Commercial Vinyl published by Nippon Columbia on Nov 21, 1985 containing arrangement from Urusei Yatsura, うる星やつら, Urusei Yatsura Urusei Yatsura Movie 1: Only You, うる星やつら オンリーユー, Urusei Yatsura: Only You with compositions by Izumi Kobayashi, Fumitaka Anzai performed by 馬詰のりあき, The Scratch, Shinichi Kuratomi, 佐藤忠行, Eiji Tamai, 松本浩昭, 倉沢修, Takao Yokoyama, Yoshihiro Sasaki, Shigeru Monden. The Scratch are: Drums: 馬詰のりあき Piano & Keyboards: Shinichi Kuratomi Electric Guitar: 佐藤忠行 Electric Bass: Eiji Tamai Trumpet: 松本浩昭 Trumpet: 倉沢修 Sax: Takao Yokoyama. Features TV main theme and character songs of Urusei Yatsura Lum anime series on 2 Trip - Urusei Yatsura うる星やつら Vol. 3 LP, Album. Translation by Forgetfulsubs External Links Pixiv - Illustration, Dropbox - Instrumental, Hatsune Miku Wiki, VocaDB, Vocaloid Wiki, Nico Nico Pedia. うる星やつら перевод в словаре японский - английский